We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So handy for the Airport and Transport into Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wales
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“So handy for the Airport and Transport into Paris”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Excellent value for money. We knew we would be arriving at Paris CDG late evening and thought it a good idea to stay at the airport rather than arriving in Central Paris around Midnight. The hotel is very close to the Train and bus station at Terminal 3 so easy to find. Check-in was swift and straightforward, We paid for breakfast the next morning to get an early start into Paris the next morning. The rooms are as you would expect from Ibis hotels. Good double bed, functional shower room and all you need for a good night's rest

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GWLWALES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,701 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    957
    2,835
    1,321
    383
    205
See reviews for
931
2,130
1,114
1,215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

I arrived around 8:00 AM at CDG and had no problem checking in without a reservation and getting a room. It was great to have a quick shower and a few hours sleep after a transcontinental flight. It is steps away from the RER station and there is an express train every 15 minutes to Gare du Nord and then local through Paris. The rooms are small but clean. The bathroom was very tiny but it didn't bother me. My rating of 4 out of 5 is based on the money paid. It is not a luxury hotel, but quite satisfactory for 89 euros as the walk-in rate. Free wifi is good for surfing and VPN. I paid the extra 2 Euros so I could download some new movie rentals on my iPad. I stayed here on my return back as well.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikedsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
161 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Stayed one night before an early flight out of Paris. Staff were friendly & helpful (and yes - this really is in Paris !!). The place was clean & tidy. Bedroom & Bathroom were very "compact" - but for one night this was perfectly OK. Ate dinner (open till 11pm) in the Italian restaurant by the reception. Pizza was OK, but the pasta was not to be recommended. Hotel breakfast started early (4am) and it was an easy walk to the Shuttle train to get to the terminal.
Overall - full marks to Ibis for providing this standard of accommodation at a reasonable cost on a major airport.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TWinster13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I always stay at the IBIS when leaving france to the States. It is the easiest hotel to get to at a reasonable cost. Rooms are compact but perfectly fine and always clean. The people mover shuttle makes it easy once you know where to find the shuttle station (near the SNCF station for all but terminal 1).

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuscany, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Easy to access by cdgval train from the airport-nice clean modern rooms.A good breakfast buffet for only 10 E.Would stay there again.
Service very efficient!
Would stay there again-also restaurants-pizza-at the spot!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rita-Nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenville, New York
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Stayed here one night when we missed our flight connection in Paris. Located on airport grounds, is very convenient for catching a flight. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Very clean and comfortable. Free WiFi is available, too.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
920 reviews
0.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,495 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#19 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#5 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
720 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
824 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris CDG Airport

Property: Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Address: Roissypole | BP 11122, 95701 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris CDG Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 772
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Ibis Paris CDG Airport! Located in the centre of Charles de Gaulles Airport, ibis Paris CDG Airport is ideally situated in terminal 3. Terminals 1 and 2 are also easy to access thanks to the CDG Val, a free shuttle by train, in 10 minutes. The proximity with RER station, give you the opportunity to join Paris Centre in 30 minutes. The hotel includes a 24-hour reception Our rooms, air-conditioned, can welcome from 1 to 5 people and feature a flat-screen TV with international channels, Wi-Fi access and a telephone. To begin the day, a breakfast "comme au marché" is available each morning, from 04:00 am to noon. For lunch or dinner, you can enjoy meals at the on-site French or Italian restaurants. Take-away options are also available until 01:00 am. To finish, you can relax with a drink at the bar "Rendez-vous". For your business trip, The Parc des Expositions Exhibition Centre can be reached in 10 minutes by public transport. Moreover the hotel is composed of 13 Conferences rooms and a free Web Corner with computers and printers. Private pay parking is also available on site. See you soon at Ibis Paris CDG Airport! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Cdg Terminal Roissy Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing