We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel and very conveniet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the Sheraton for 2 days of business meetings. Very convenient as it cuts out the 1 hour taxi ride into the center of Paris. Meeting rooms are good, rooms are a good size with all the modern conveniences. I would definitely plan meetings here again when looking for a Central European location for in and out minimizing travel.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank Mark_W_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest

It is with great pleasure to read your very kind review. I am pleased to learn of how you value our Hotel and I would like to express my sincere appreciation for positive feedback.

Indeed, we do pride ourselves on our fabulous events team who is equally grateful for your warm acknowledgement of our efforts to exceed your expectations.

Thank you for making Sheraton Paris Airport conference centre a business place of choice. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Paris Airport in the very near future.

Sincerely
A.ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,004)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

701 - 707 of 2,005 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2014

This is one of the hotels where I feel like being at home.
It is very well positioned at Terminal 2 of CDG Airport and unlike other reviews outlined, the accessories I've been offered in the room were much satisfactory: bathrobe, slippers, toothbrush (just to mention a few), were there...
Staff was attentive and courteous and I wish to say thank you to the General Manager Mr.Paul Chevalier for the warm attentions he bestowed upon me and my wife.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FRANCO T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a review following your recent stay at Sheraton Paris Airport.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and to receive such a positive and warm review of your stay. We are most appreciative of your acknowledgment that our hotel services and facilities have brought to you a full satisfaction.

We all look forward to welcoming you back at Sheraton Paris Airport hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely
A.ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I booked this hotel in November for an EMEA team I work for - as we are spread across the continent this proved a great central location. We were in a quiet conference room with natural light.

The discreet and very regular refreshment replacement kept us well supplied through out a long working day and the lunch was a welcome change from standard UK office working lunch (sandwiches and crisps) as we had seafood cocktail, mini caesar salads, hot salmon fillets, beef olives and mini fruit crumbles and various amuse-bouches to finish.

I will definitely be looking for an opportunity to book this venue again (maybe for a personal trip - having spotted another review re: ease of access to the City attractions!)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

I am very delighted to read your review and to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for visiting Sheraton Paris Airport for your meeting and for taking the time to post a review of your experience on TripAdvisor.

At Sheraton Paris Airport we endeavor to provide nothing but the best of meeting service and facilities to all our guests. Your kind comments regarding our conference center is the reflection of our efforts in ensuring that you are well looked after and that our service standards exceeded your expectation.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Paris Airport hopefully not in to distant future.

Sincerely,
A.ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Hello! Mrs. Picky.. checking in.

Obviously there are many choices for fabulous hotels in Paris, but we needed a hotel for connivence only. We almost booked online, but couldn't figure out which hotel would be easiest for us to get to coming off the train, so we decided to go for whatever hotel we found first.

We got off the train / rail line from Lyon, France that arrived at the Charles De Gaulle airport in Paris, no sooner did we take a few steps when my husband spotted the sign... Sheraton!

Yes! We were home sweet home, and at 10 PM at night, $200 euros per night for the walk in rate per room sounded fair enough.

In the morning we were in Terminal 2 ( at the hotel) and our plane United to SFO left from terminal 1. All we needed to do is wheel our baby carriage and luggage onto the indoor shuttle train stop. And Voila! In a few minutes we were at the United Airlines Baggage-check in counter.

Also, of note, they were excellent with the wake up calls. In fact, my older boys were staying in a room down the hall from us and they were great about going to their door to wake them up because they didn't answer the 2 wake up calls that came via phone.

The beds were extra large king beds and the linens were all comfortable. My only complaint was that one towel appeared soiled or stained with black marks ( possibly mascara?), and I had to have my husband grab a clean or unstained one from the boys room. I can't understand how hotel staff can place stained or soiled towels out for guests, but it seems to happen more than you would think.. I almost gave a 4 point ranking because of this, and because the price was higher than nearby hotels.... but I loved the connivence of this hotel coming right off the train late at night.

I believe there are a few other hotels right at the airport as well, so I suppose any of those would be good to check into if you have the time. We didn't have the time, and this worked perfectly for us.

The front desk staff that checked us in, and the concierge that gave me directions to my gate in the morning were all very professional and polite.

One last fun tidbit: We were given view rooms down low and my boys liked looking straight, up close at the planes. In fact I think we all thought it was neat to have our view from our bed with the planes moving around so close by.

Room Tip: If you have kids, you might want to get a view of the planes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MelissaBradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Sheraton Paris Airport and that your experience continues to remain such a fond memory for you.

I have shared your comment with the rest of the team and they were very happy to learn that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guest.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor and for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I have been here many times. I've stayed all over Paris, but for quick in and out and an extra day or so layover, this is an excellent place to stay for a stopover or 2 day trip! With the train station below, easy 30 minute access to Notre Dame! Versailles is only another 20 minute train ride in the RER form the main transfer station. The hotel is surprisingly very quiet. The club lounge is excellent both for supper and breakfast. As always, cappuccinos and espressos are there! Food is excellent. With easy access to downtown, the airport itself or a car service to take you to the wine country, this is a great location.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank TravelNut342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your complimentary review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay with us at Sheraton Paris Airport.

It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments as the team endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves with great satisfaction.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We stayed the night between connecting flights. Hotel very confortable and unbeliveably well isolated from the aiport noise. Nice gym. On the expensive side, but if you gave a morning flight from CDG... this is a very good option!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fgrabbits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your rewarding comment.
We are pleased to learn that you have appreciated our suitable facilities.
We look forward to your next visit to us.
A bientot in Paris
A.Ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

I had the opportunity to stay in hotel for the 2 time and what to say perfect is the right Airport Hotel good for one night or even two nights. Club Loung perfect very good food. and the location is incredible better tha other hotel that I staied

Room Tip: The room perfect with everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rickyus-newyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially the suitable location of our hotel.
We wish you a great new year!
Regards,
A.Ziani-Orus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,007 reviews
2.3 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
929 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#8 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
805 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de G...
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,643 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
3,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: Bp 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $191 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing