We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
$111
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$111
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$71
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$98
$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$95
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,120)
Filter reviews
2,120 results
Traveler rating
665
838
371
159
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
838
371
159
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roominside terminalnext morningan early flightroom serviceparis airportconvenient locationmini barrooms are comfortableeasy accessair francebetween flightsrental carlast nightnight's sleeprer trainchecking in
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 2,120 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located directly IN the Paris CDG airport. My family and I had an overnight layover, and wanted to have the comfort of a hotel room without the hassle of dealing with transporation between the airport and an off-site hotel. It was literally a 5 minute walk from Terminal 2F where our flight arrived to the hotel lobby. The front desk staff was welcoming and attentive, and the room -- despite the fact that airplanes are taxiing right outside the window -- was whispter quiet. The accomodations are modern and the large room was well appointed. The next morning, we had breakfast in the hotel restaurant in the lobby -- a great buffet. Checkout was a breeze, and after a short walk we were at Termiinal 2E to check in for our flight back to the United States. No hassle with having to walk outside or battle arriving airport traffic if we had chosen to stay at an off-site hotel. This hotel is expensive, but it is well worth the convenience of literally staying inside the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your rewarding review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, especially the suitable location of the hotel, the comfort and soundproofing of our rooms and the breakfast in the restaurant. We will share your positive comments with the Chef and the Front Desk team. For us, it is really important to ensure that every guest leaves with great satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit to the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Stayed here just for a quick layover visiting a friend In Paris,, hotel was easy to find and no more than a 10 min walk from terminal 2A where I arrived, first impression I thought the hotel would be noisy due to it location in the airport and the train station beneath, checking was quick, warm and efficient.

Stayed in a club room which over looked the runway. I was pleasantly surprised how quiet the room was especially as your right in the airport, bed was huge and linen clean, lots of amenities available in the bathroom with the choice of separate bath and shower.

The club lounge was ok offering nice nibbles and selection of drinks, room service was prompt but food was just ok.

An all round good hotel, with great location and excellent transport links to Paris and further afield.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBWBAJAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center. It is glad to read that we have exceeded your expectations and that our services, facilities soundproofing and location made your stay memorable. One of our priorities is our customer's confidence and our quality of service.

All of the team at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel looks forward to welcoming you back very soon.

A bientôt,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

you value convenience. This is the perfect place to stay if arriving and departing from Paris CDG. The room is nothing special. The food and drinks are overpriced. The views - terrible. Despite these negatives, there was nothing better than the ease of 'walking' through CDG's terminal to the hotel upon arrival. Checking in was a smooth process. Once I was checked in, going to Paris was a breeze since the RER B is a stone's throw away from the hotel's lobby. It is literally downstairs. After three days of non-stop fun in the city, it was very nice to have such an easy 'walk' to check in, clear security and then head to my gate.

If you're looking for your hotel to be part of your memorable Paris experience, don't stay here.

If, on the other hand, the hotel is just some place to crash, and once your trip is over, you want the most pain-free option on your return home, this is the hotel to choose.

Room Tip: Take the Club Room offer if you can get it - don't pay extra for it though.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ccsmith85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We were concerned to read that some aspects of your room and our pricing policy did not meet with your expectations and we would like to extend our sincere apologies.

On a more positive side, we are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and that our location allowed you to make your flight check-in easier. We look forward to welcoming you back at Sheraton Paris Airport & Conference Centre in order to enjoy again our services and location.

Sincerely,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Needed to get an early start for meetings in Paris so chose this hotel as it was convenient for CDG Airport.
Room rate was not too high but we were on a "Corporate Rate'.
Room was comfortable. Looked very new and had excellent Insulation - so very little noise to disturb your sleep.
Bed was comfortable and linen clean and unmarked. So overall the room was very good.
Check-in was quick as we arrived late evening so not too big a queue.
We ate in the Bar. Service was inattentive at best and it seemed the Bar staff were busy with other duties.
Bar food was unexceptional. Chicken Club Sandwich with pre-sliced chicken rather than with "real" chicken breast.
Drinks are very expensive but this is expected at any international airport hotel.
Overall 4 out of 5 as the room was clean, decent bed, and very good sound insulation.
Would we use again? Yes but we might try and go for food & drink elsewhere.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanwellfields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing with us and other travellers your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a quickly check-in and that you were able to rest comfortably thanks to our soundproofing and our branded “Sweet Sleeper Bed”. I also would like to thank you for your complementary and constructive feedback in regards to the Bar. It is only from our guest feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to product and service excellence.

Thank you for your loyalty towards the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We just stayed at this hotel after a 2 week vacation around France. It was very convenient, they have room service 24/7. They serve a great breakfast in room as early as 6am. Super silent room. It was hard to believe that we were located in the middle of a very busy airport. A bit expensive but worth every penny by being so close to your Gate.

Room Tip: We had the Club room. It was fine, clean, spacious.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre for your last stay with us. We genuinely value our guests’ comments. It is truly pleasing to read that we met your expectations and to learn that you considered that our convenient location and the quality of our services matched our pricing policy.

Thank you for sharing your review with us through TripAdvisor. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to Paris very soon.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews