We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #8 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Rieupeyroux, France
Level Contributor
164 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Sleep tight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

If you need an airport hotel while at CDG you could do a lot worse. The bed was comfortable, the room large by French hotel standards and the bathroom well appointed. This hotel has excellent sound proofing, I didn't hear a thing once I was in my room.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank FroidConfortFerme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center and shared your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your last experience in the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel and that you were able to rest thanks to the soundproofing and our "Sweet Sleeper Bed”, specially designed for our guests’ comfort.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon in Paris.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,652 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    531
    673
    265
    118
    65
See reviews for
277
504
217
537
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (242)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

The location of the Sheraton at CDG is certainly one of the best, nearly within the CDG2 airport... However, the quality of services is going down and down...but not the prices... food quality in room service or at the restaurant is pretty low for a five star hotel ... rooms are fine but services overall need to be challenged and improved... in comparaison to the Hyatt hotel near the CDG airport but which is top notch for food quality and services...

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Toto_le_touriste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center. Your feedback is very important to us. It will certainly help us to uphold our commitment to service excellence. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you experienced.

Your review has been taken very seriously and it has been escalated to the Food & Beverage Manager. May we invite you to contact us directly via email to 00125_gsc@starwoodhotels.com to share additional information regarding your last stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our services for your next stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchendon, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
155 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This hotel is located in the middle of Terminal C at Charles deGaulle Airport. It is well-built so that you have the opportunity to sleep without the constant noise of planes landing and taking off. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. The halls are quiet The security of needing to use your room key to access the elevator is appreciated. You can walk five minutes from your room into the airport to get to 2C and 2D. To reach the other parts of Terminal 2 will only take a few minutes longer. The hotel is a quick walk from where you return your car. The staff is very helpful. There are 2 restaurants as well as room service. The food is a but pricey (we paid 7 euros for a small glass of OJ). But, the convenience makes this hotel really worth the stay. And, it is less expensive than most area hotels.

Room Tip: All rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Coral G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel; especially the convenience of our location and the comfort of our "Sweet Sleeper Bed”, specially designed for the Sheraton brand.

It is also very rewarding to receive your compliments towards our team. For us, it is really important to ensure that every guest leaves with a great satisfaction. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!

A bientôt!
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WORCESTER
Level Contributor
559 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

I arrived after a long train ride and just wanted to check in. I had to wait in like for about 15 minutes as there were only two people checking folks in. I noticed that there were two manager types in the lobby standing there the entire time talking. At one point a guest went up to them to ask a question, I couldn't hear what it was, but the manager told them to get into line. Shouldn't the managers try to help ease the line, not add to it?

My room was comfortable and it had an interesting layout, reminded me of being in a ship room, with the wall having cabinets all build in. The nice thing was the rooms were obviously sound proofed as I never heard a plane.

It was also convenient as it is connected to the airport and the train station, both commuter and subway.

I had dinner at the restaurant and it was very over priced. I paid 25 Euro for a burger. It was delicious, but not worth the money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelbugsforlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

We are glad to learn that our prime location was convenient for your travel plans and that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms. With reference to your comment regarding the check-in timing and lack of assistance received in the lobby, we would like to present our sincere apologies. We have taken your comments very seriously and have shared them directly with the Front Office Manager. We appreciate our guest feedbacks in order to improve the quality of services and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warm Regards!
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

I was able to get off my plane and head straight to the hotel where I was given an early check in for my overnight stay. A quick train into Paris enabled me to enjoy the day and then return in the evening. Had a wonderful view of the airport runway but could not hear any noises. The next morning I was on my way home with a 2 minute walk to my gate.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LTK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor regarding your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.

We are very delighted to learn that you enjoyed the view from our hotel without any noise of planes in your room. It is also a pleasure to read that our suitable location allowed visiting Paris during the afternoon.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Paris Airport hopefully in the very near future.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Due to one Night to spend near Paris Airport and this was a very good Stay at the Sheratopn Hotel Paris Airport. Directly located between the two Terminal and also theother Terminal was easy toget there with the Railway.There have been a good Breakfast Service. The Hotel have been very clean and they did had a good Restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mariobeachvolleyball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel for your last visit to Paris. We are delighted to learn that our location and our restaurant met your expectations.

Thank you for sharing your positive review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Paris.

A bientôt!
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
876 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 534 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

It is worth staying on the club floor at this hotel. Drinks and food selection in the club lounge is impressive compared with other hotel club lounges which I have experienced. The rooms are well designed for the traveller in mind. You cannot beat it's location directly in terminal 2 cdg. Easy access by automated train shuttle to the other terminals. This Sheraton recognizes and treats their gold members well.

Room Tip: Stay on the Club Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FirstClass001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much to share once again your review with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor.

We are truly grateful for your rewarding comments because you gave us the opportunity to make you changed your mind with reference to your first comment written in 2005.

We are sincerely delighted to learn you have enjoyed the Club Lounge and all its facilities and that you felt well recognized as a Gold member.

Thank you for your loyalty. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon in Paris.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,871 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,396 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 387 reviews
0.7 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,787 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#10 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing