We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a unique place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
San Francisco
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“a unique place”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

It is located right in the terminal 2. Hotel is super modern. The bed is super comfortable. They do have a bath tub for you to soak in. It is a nice touch to take a tub bath before you leave for your flight (not too many European hotels with bathtub)
People are friendly. Breakfast is a nice feast. Wonderful place to stay if your flight is in the morning.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gchuang101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.
I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.
Your kind acknowledgement of the hotel product, facilites and the team are truly appreciated.

Once again, I appreciate you recommending our Hotel and I do hope we will have the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    591
    769
    324
    140
    79
See reviews for
317
579
243
617
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tunis, Tunisia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I always seek to stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre when I have an early flight out of Roissy CDG. I like the warm welcome, the high quality of the service by the hotel staff, the very modern and functional rooms, the spa and the beautiful view of the airport from my room.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel and I am delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us and to receive such a warm review of your stay.

I have also shared your feedback with the rest of the team and they were very happy to learn that you appreciate their efforts. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor, I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
islamanare
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Stayed there for the first time and it definitely was a great choice given that we had a flight the next morning. Room # 305 was clean, comfortable and reasonable sized. We had a view over the airport, complimentary bottled water and coffee. Equipped with coffee maker and a mini bar. It does feel like a cruise cabin due to the futuristic furniture. Very convenient if you have an early flight leaving from Terminal 2 of CDG. Not great food in the restaurant and yes more expensive than the other hotels but, because of the closeness to the terminal, worth it. Staff very helpful and polite. Our waiter spoke english and spanish fluently.

Room Tip: Rooms are noiseless.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank islamanare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.
I am delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.
We pride ourselves in having a prime location in the airport, and I am therefore delighted to learn that we were successful in meeting your travel expectations.

Once again, I appreciate you recommending our Hotel and I do hope we will have the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Is not my first time in this hotel, but perhaps will be the last one. They gave to us an awful room, even though my husband is a preference guest. It was the classic room, and we payed for it 180 Euros, only for the room!!! No breakfast, anything.

The room was the 145 in the first floor, and there was a bus stop downstairs. There was also a big roof for view and lights everywhere so inconvenience to sleep well. Also, even with the special windows, you can listen noises from downstairs!!!!

The TV was so far from the bed, so all was a very bad experience.
They have better rooms, I don't know why they don't give to us being preference guests, we stayed there before even paying for the classic room.

Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank GregoriaJades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at Sheraton Paris Airprot Hotel.

I was of course concerned to learn of the disappointing element with regards to your room experience which fell below the high standards we strive to achieve. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls you experienced. I would like to reassure you that this is not indicative of our company standards. I have notified the relevant departments of the issue highlighted, and in our continuous effort to exceed guest expectations they will be taking corrective action.

Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton PAris, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This is undoubtedly the most convenient place to stay if you have an early flight out of CDG. Reasonable sized rooms with great views of the airport and set in a truly spectacular building - it feels like you are on a futuristic cruise liner as you walk the hallway to your room!
The downside of clearly the price.... It is very expensive compared to other nearby hotels and also when compared to other big airport hotels. Is the convenience worth the price? For a hassle free early morning transit through CDG I would say yes!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SimonCaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your rewarding feedback.
I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and all our facilities.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

A bientôt!

A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

+s: By American standards, the room seemed small for the price, but actually, by euro standards, their size is rather large! The layout of the room was great, the beds very comfortable, the view on the airport spectacular, and absolutely no noise from outside filtered in, which was truly remarkable given that the hotel it is right in the middle of a busy airport. Food was much enjoyed. And if you are an architecture buff, you will love the place.

(-): we landed in CDG and wanted to stay in the Sheraton because it was right "in" the airport and we had a plane to catch the next day. However, to get instructions to get to the hotel from the terminal we landed was no piece of cake. Definitely an information the management of the hotel should provide to its customers! So here it is: from the terminal you arrive, go through custom, get to the area where one picks luggages and from there walk toward the train station which is indicated by obvious signs. Once you arrive at the train station, do not get into any trains, as one info lady erroneously told us. The Sheraton entrance is at the level of the train station just above the plate form from which the trains arrive and depart.
CDG is a beautiful airport, but its layout is rather impractical and hard to navigate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OSKMemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a review following your recent stay at Sheraton Paris Airprot Hotel.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your experience with us and to receive such a positive and warm review of your stay. We are most appreciative of your acknowledgment.

I look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay at Sheraton PAris Airprot Hotel, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kunshan, China
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I had an early arrival in Paris and had a meeting on the next day and another flight on the same day in the evening, so I did not want to stay too far from the Airport. Therefore I choose this hotel even it was a bit pricey at the first view. I have to say, that the check-in and check out was the most friendliest I ever had so far. It was just perfect with a welcomed conversation. The rooms a quite spacious for such kind of Hotel and also very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The view from my room was nice, because I had a direct view at the airport. The rooms are also very quite.
I could not hear anything from the airport traffic. The staff overall was very friendly and the Concierge service very helpful. I would definitely stay there again if I have a similar trip to Paris.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bobtown55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ziani_Orus, Quality manager at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Paris Airprot Hotel, and am delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to receive such a warm review of your stay.

I have also shared your feedback with the rest of the team and they were very happy to learn that you appreciate their efforts. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor, I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,
A.Ziani-Orus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
811 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,683 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
717 reviews
0.8 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,480 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: Bp 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing