We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Stay by CDG? This is your place!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Mae Rim, Thailand
Level Contributor
103 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Stay by CDG? This is your place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of nights waiting to head south on the TVG.. It's a great hotel with spacious rooms, a killer restaraunt and free Macs in the lobby. Free shuttle bus to the airport is welcome. Plus Roissy itself is a quaint little town, worth a look. Good places to eat in a tidy town, enjoyed evening walks there for three nights. Not just a layover spot.
I did leave my iPad in the room safe and the staff were right on it and shipped to us straight away, can't fault that..
Happy to give the place full marks and one of the better places to rest your head..

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stewartsturges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    197
    104
    51
    44
See reviews for
47
211
20
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
129 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Our last night in France after 4 months away this was a one night stay in this hotel and it worked out wonderfully. The room was quiet and nicely appointed with a beautiful big comfortable bed - luxurious. Couldn't fault the breakfast, with such a vast choice to chose from in a lovely setting, not too clinical.
We arranged a shuttle for our flight back home to NZ, oops we left iPhone in our room - no problems the driver was so helpful, in our very poor French we explained to driver and off we went back to retrieve it and all was well and we still made our flight. Would recommend staying here. Good value for $$

Room Tip: Always ask for a room with a view on the sunny side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiwi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stayed there a few times in November/December 2012. Hotel great. Nice rooms, great showers (no baths). Rooms with direct outside access (balcony/patio area). Staff very good. One issue the penultimate time I was there, computer system went down. Keys wouldn't work. No manual way of getting into room, so was stuck outside for over 2 hours. But the staff were wonderful.

I would definitely return. Bar and restaurant very good. Location of many Paris CDG airport hotels is a weird one, this is with the main bunch in an area you cannot walk to and taxis won't take you to. So you're reliant on the shuttle bus. Often at peak times you can't get a seat, and you can't pre-book. Please sort this out and I would give you a 5/5. Until then it's 4/5.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mulac21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandal, Norway
Level Contributor
67 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

The location is perfect. Only 5 minutes walk to the train taking you to Disney or Paris.
Nice area with shops and everything you need.
Service in front desk was very good. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are very good. Parking under the hotel for 10€, was ok.
Def. coming back next time we visit Disney.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trond K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
121 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We were driving from UK to Geneva and wanted to avoid staying in Paris. Saves alot of time getting across France! Spa was ok but surprised to see a chlorinated pool in such a hotel- it put us off swimming there so I wouldnt say it was 5 star although gym area is nice with new machines they have no stretch mats/ area! Rooms have balcony but bit creepy around the back overlooking a huge cemetry! Main criticism is that hotel charged us twice and gave no real apology..

Room Tip: If you dont like the view on to a cemetry dont stay at the back end
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grinchee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Horrible stay-rooms are nice but that is it. Do not consider getting house keeping to do anything for you. They refuse to speak English or acknowledge your presence even though many of their guests is English. The front desk is ok, the wifi really shoddy. The rooms are beautiful, but that is it. I've stayed in this hotel many time due to a company arrangement and its a absolute pain.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joleneverwey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

I had a horrible experience here. The hotel is beautiful but it is made ugly by the atrocious customer service. I ordered breakfast with my room and I came to find out that they did not serve it until 7am but I was leaving at 5am. They would not reimburse me. Instead they gave me five dollars worth of junk in a paper bag. Waste of money. Then I asked about the shuttle service for the morning and the woman at the front desk informed me that there would be no 5am shuttle EVEN though it said so on the schedule and on the internet. I was forced to order a cab for the morning which she informed me would cost 30 euro. The next morning I called the front desk at 4am to insure that my cab would be there and the man informed me that there was a 5am shuttle from the hotel. The whole thing was a mess. This made for a stressful and unpredictable morning, two things that you don't want before a 24 hour travel day. Also the security of this hotel is bad. Both the front door and balcony door were unlocked when I arrived and later in the night a man attempted to enter my room with a key given to him by reception. I was appalled and the reception did not even formally apologize. As a woman traveling in a foreign country security comes first. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SB44458775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.5 mi away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,102 reviews
1.9 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 435 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 stars 380 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,447 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Property: Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Address: 8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#5 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG 5*
Number of rooms: 463
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG and its 463 rooms (Premium, Executive Rooms and Junior Suites) will welcome you during your business or personal trips.From high quality of services to the large range of facilities (room service, concierge, housekeeping, executive lounge, business center, shop ...), everything is designed to make your stay a real moment of relaxation.Enjoy your stay at the Relais Spa to take a moment to relax in our new SPA in partnership with the famous French brand Nuxe.The team invites you to discover face & body treatments as well as our facilities: steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness center.Come and discover our bar the “Starry Lounge” where you can enjoy a bite to eat or a glass of Champagne under the stars in the cosy and elegant atmosphere during your stay. Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines.Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to Roissy-CDG airport, as well as to the Villepinte and Le Bourget convention centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing