We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Not bad for a night” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG to your Saves list
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
5.0 of 5 Spa   |   8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
€105 (EUR)
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not bad for a night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

A slightly above average hotel that tries hard but comes up a little short. Went to the bar to have a drink and all the beer taps were not working and they had 5 beers total in the drawer of only two kinds. The rooms are spacious but made to look expensive with low cost materials. Good place for one night. Quiet. Very busy lobby with huge airline crews coming and going.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank citytraveler3636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    177
    97
    47
    44
See reviews for
43
189
19
189
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portopalo di Capo Passero, Italy
Level Contributor
87 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Great hotel near the airport and well patronised by asian airline crews. Offers a spa retreat and indoor pool and turkish bath. It has a brassesrie with a set menu for lunch or dinner starting from 19E per person as well as a la carte.
A bar witn snacks and light meals is also available. Staff are multinlingual and friendly. The hotel provides a shuttle to airport and station every 15 minutes and is free of charge.
We had a room on ground floor with a balcony leading to a little park. Very nice.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and quiet. smoking rooms on ground floor has a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank italiangypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed at this hotel as an emergency stop over for one night. The hotel was suddenly flooded by at least 80 guests from my airline who were stranded when the plane broke down. Considering they were put on the spot, they did really well. My only complaint is the beef for dinner was tougher than a pair of old shoes. The fish much better. The rooms were spacious and the bath was soooo inviting. It probably is the best bathroom at a hotel I have ever seen. Bed was very comfy. Quiet outside. The spa looked inviting! They communicated well between the airline and the passengers who were staying there and it is obviously very well serviced by the shuttles that run from the airport CDG to all Roissy hotels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Timkut68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savona, Liguria, Italy
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

Rooms are very big and they're squeaky clean! Nice facilities in the hotel such as gym, pool and jacuzzi: free entrance for guests only. Previously I had a very bad experience with the hotel's staff; however after I sent an email complaining of what happened they solved my issues and made me happy enough to forgive my bad experience! However the front desk staff still seems a bit rude, unprepared and unprofessional... They should work more on this point. Having said that, a very nice hotel where I would be happy to go every time I stop in CDG!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Francesco2889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

First time, i had a very good experience. The hotel Is very huge, the rooms very spacious and modern, and the kitchen is all equipped, and very practical to cook when you stay with your family. The Spa is amazing and sparkling everywhere you meet your eye with. The hôtel staff is very helpful, and professional in particular at the reception and the ingenior who came Into my room to fix the problem with the wireless. We are traveling by now since 25 years in different hotels all over the world, and I will recommend for sure this hotel for family, spa addict, or even a romantic week end.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Coconutdolce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Staff are rude an don't care! They also seem to charge for things you've never had! Check your bill! Morning room service was 1 hr 20 mins late, rang to see if it was still ok to bring, when they did, an had already left their was no milk for the cereal, no milk for tea no butter for toast an the cooked breakfast was stone cold!! worst food ever!! Would never stay here again, an would not recommend to any one! The whole experience of this hotel was awful! Avoid!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sianjmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savona, Liguria, Italy
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are big and confortable. However wifi reception is very very poor. The staff is rude and completely incompetent. Check that your room has all mentioned facilities at time of booking as something might be missing! (That's what happened to me: there wasn't any hairdryer in the room, the staff could not find another one and did not care, and I had to go to work with wet hair at 3 degrees Celsius!). Too expensive for the service given. Be aware if you want to go there! Better hotels nearby.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Francesco2889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
1.9 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,684 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#10 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
#9 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,812 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,317 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#6 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Property: Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Address: 8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#5 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#10 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG 5*
Number of rooms: 463
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG and its 463 rooms (Premium, Executive Rooms and Junior Suites) will welcome you during your business or personal trips.From high quality of services to the large range of facilities (room service, concierge, housekeeping, executive lounge, business center, shop ...), everything is designed to make your stay a real moment of relaxation.Enjoy your stay at the Relais Spa to take a moment to relax in our new SPA in partnership with the famous French brand Nuxe.The team invites you to discover face & body treatments as well as our facilities: steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness center.Come and discover our bar the “Starry Lounge” where you can enjoy a bite to eat or a glass of Champagne under the stars in the cosy and elegant atmosphere during your stay. Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines.Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to Roissy-CDG airport, as well as to the Villepinte and Le Bourget convention centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Priceline, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing