We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveler rating
229
576
449
172
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
229
576
449
172
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh orange juice close to cdg airport breakfast was included other hotels a free shuttle bus charles de gaulle airport rer b hotel shuttle stayed one night train passengers proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Our flight from Paris to Minneapolis was canceled, and we were given a room at this hotel. It was so hot! We were on the 2nd floor and the air conditioner did not seem to work. Room lacked certain amenities we had come to expect on our trip, and the carpet was not good. Shower soaked the whole bathroom, and there was only a strange green soap to use. Since we had no luggage, we had to use it. Staff was friendly and helpful and directed us to a mall nearby to get some clothes for the next day and toiletries. If Air France cancels your flight, request a different hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marcia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

When a connecting flight was late, and our group missed our direct flight to the US, we were comped rooms at the Ibis Styles - with meals - until the following day, when we were rebooked.

The room itself was pretty standard - though the shower soaked the entire bathroom!

The food (I had the dinner buffet and breakfast the following morning) was amazing. Absolutely the very best peel-and-eat shrimp I've eaten. Delicious pate, many choices - something for everyone. Breakfast was typical European fare - with the most amazing fresh squeezed orange juice.

Overall - quite a good layover - would definitely recommend this hotel, if you need to stay near the airport.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

We had visited this place on 6th May 2017 for 3 nights through SOTC , the reception staff was very rude with us as if they were giving accommodation to us for free , we were Indians maybe that was the reason as if there was check in from any other national the check in was very smooth for them, any ways we got the room , we were given a particular time for breakfast by our tour guide of SOTC , when we were there for Breakfast there were no Eggs , Bread slice , Fresh Orange juice machine was out of order for us, because when our time slot was over every thing i.e eggs, Slice bread were there, Fresh orange juice machine was working , this came to my knowledge when by chance i came back for water in restaurant , this is racism.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saga145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

What's good about this hotel: Convenience. A short walk from Terminal 3 at CDG. Friendly multilingual staff. What's weird about this hotel: This is promoted as Ibis's new "trendy" design hotel. What were they thinking? Dreary "modern" rooms in unsettling gray and white that look like what I imagine a hospital room on a spaceship would resemble in a 1950s B-grade movie. One overnight here to catch a flight out in the a.m. is more than enough. Seriously, arguably the oddest and most uncomfortable decor in a hotel room I've encountered.

Room tip: I am pretty sure all the rooms are the same.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank CosmoTopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile

it is a business hotels. Everything is self service and charged. U need to pay for everything. Rooms are very small but nice and cozy. Overall I liked the place. Its very far from the city centre. But I personally feel it's better as surroundings are beautiful.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sachin1558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews