We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, good service and safe place although €250 per night is too much for 1 person.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, good service and safe place although €250 per night is too much for 1 person.”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is fairly new so everything works pretty well. All the staff was corteus and helpful when required.

You can take a "black bus" from the RER at terminal 1 to and from the hotel which is free although it hardly ever arrives at the time noted in the time schedule so don't rely on it for important appointments.

On the room the bed was very comfortable, perfectly clean and the shower is roomy. Also it is very quiet on the first floor, something greatly appreciated. Wi-Fi and breakfast are included so that is an uptick.

The restaurant is good. Dinner buffet goes for €23.00 although they have other options if you only want entrees or desserts buffets.

Something to improve is you can't just turn off the AC only regulate it. Also the only toiletry is a bottle of all-purpose soap of very poor quality which smells of pine. You would do well to bring your own shampoo and soap etc. as I did.

Now, on the price. During my stay the rate for 1 person Is €250.00 per night which is rather steep for the type of room and luxuries. For that kind of money you should receive a more. The rate for 2 persons is €260.00 per night which is more reasonable in my opinion.



  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raul_mex_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    424
    338
    139
    70
See reviews for
224
290
185
368
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
NorthLincs
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stayed for single night afyer flight to CDG.
quite close to airport, but the the shuttle bus did take its time to arrive and then hotel cahrges your for the shuttle on check out!!
Fairly nice buffet restraunt with a-la-carte menu, although it was tad expensive...typically for airport hotels.
Rooms very Clean if a little basic but cant complain for 1 night.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HumberBridgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairns
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We were booked to stay one night at the Ibis Styles at the beginning of our week in France, but unfortunately my husband took sick and we had to rearrange our plans. We ended up staying four nights until we could get an earlier flight home. The front desk staff were extremely helpful with our emergency, making phone calls for me when I needed help with the language to communicate with health professionals, helping me get our hire car back to the airport when Hertz refused to pick it up and being very patient with all my queries and requests. The food at the restaurant was fairly average but fortunately my husband was able to walk to the village where there are many restaurants to choose from. We ate at three and they were excellent. The rooms are small but very clean and the mattresses are very comfortable. The cleaning staff were friendly too. There were lots of tour groups coming and going but the noise wasn't a problem.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sallyanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine-et-loire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Hotel was on the "Black Bus" Airport Shuttle route first drop off. Hotel clean very helpful staff, clean rooms, good food. Only problem free internet was not working on my floor.
I would use this hotel every time when traveling in and out of Paris CDG

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank hawkman100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night, and the room was very clean & tidy. The rooms are on the smaller side, but this is completely fine for business.

It took a bit longer to get to than anticipated, as the Hotel is not 'on' the airport, so had to go to Terminal 3, to find the shuttle 'Black Bus' for the 10/15 minute trip to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, and I had a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Loungelizaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Here for one night before heading home. close to airport far from city. Room is very small but clean. Restaurant dinner was way too expensive and the food was poor. at least breakfast is free. Bed it's better than our other hotel. Nice big rose portrait on the wall. overall a good stay

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glendon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
France
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I cannot recommend staying in this hotel; it is a tour-group type of place, which is fine if you are actually part of the tour group and have your bus waiting for you outside. If not, then, without your own car, this place is a nightmare to get to and from. We mistakenly booked here instead of at the Ibis at Roissypole which is in between Terminals 1 and 2 of CDG airport. Late in the evening, we had to stand waiting half an hour for a shuttle to take us to the hotel (about a 30 minute ride), then fight the crowds at check-in at 10:30 at night. We got to eat the left overs on offer at the buffet in the restaurant 5 minutes before closing. Rooms were minutely small, not enough space to swing a cat. The beds were not particulary comfortable either. We had 2 rooms with a connecting door for our 2 kids. Wind howled into the room from gaps around the window of one of the bedrooms. In the morning, breakfast was a mad-house with the Chinese tour group we were sharing the dining room with. The final straw however was the shuttle back to the airport. These are few and far between (one every half hour, except at 8 am when there are 2 shuttles scheduled 10 minutes apart). Thankfully we planned on leaving earlier than necessary because when the shuttle bus arrived, it was already full, so we were not able to squeeze on and had to wait for the next one to come along (we were lucky - the next one came 10 minutes later instead of 30). That added stress to our journey which we would gladly have done without. The morning trip to the airport was longer: 45 minutes because we stopped at every other hotel en-route to the airport and got caught in a traffic jam close to the airport. The shuttle is not free either: 5 euros per adult. The price of the hotel is hardly any cheaper than the Ibis at Roissypole (CDG Terminal 3) and in any case, I'd gladly have paid more to be closer to the airport at (Ibis or Novotel or Holiday Inn).

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
1.8 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#11 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,759 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
952 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
616 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Address: 2 avenue Heinz Gloor | ex avenue de la RAPERIE, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris Roissy CDG. Located in the hotel quarter, close to the Villepinte, Bourget and Paris exhibition center, the hotel has 304 rooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks, a meeting room (max. 15 People) and a paying car park. The Black Bus paying shuttle service provides transfers to terminal T2 (TGV train station). Terminals T1 and T3 can be reached from terminal T2 via CDGVAL ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing