We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find in Roissy”

Les Fleurs Du Cerisier
Price range: $18 - $35
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great find in Roissy”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

As many of the restaurants are closed in Roissy as the French go on their holidays, we found this good little Asian one. We had a nice experience with the staff. They were friendly and helpful. The food was simple but well prepared and tasty.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelBug_99938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    48
    33
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peebles, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
425 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

So many of the reviews have it right before. The food and restaurant are ok, nothing special but not bad. The service is however very poor. Prices are average but so is the experience. There are better places if you only have a night before flying home. If you must have Chinese then go but don't expect the service and you won't be upset. Bon appetite.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Skytourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Reasonable price and food”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

There is an extensive menu of Chinese and Asian food at this restaurant, but although we were early diners, our first two choices were not available. However, what we did have was served very quickly and the server was friendly and helpful explaining any foods with which we were not familiar. The dishes we ordered were rather bland for our taste, but servings were very generous and we were well satisfied with the restaurant. It was very busy the evening we were there, but even with many people talking and laughing, we somehow enjoyed a quiet and relaxing dinner! Everything was reasonably priced.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Betty668988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nontron, France
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“A short walk from Only Suites”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We had an excellent meal at this restaurant. The cuisine is a mix of Thai and Chinese.
Service was excellent, food hot and well prepared. there was an excellent choice of seafood type dishes. Very friendly staff.
We went on a Saturday night at 7.30 without a reservation, but were able to get a table. However any later than that it's doubtful we would have had a table as the restaurant was completely full by the time we left.
Price-wise it is comparable to other restaurants in the village of Roissy.
Would recommend for anyone wanting this type of food and suggest reserving at the weekend.


Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savage, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Tai soup”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

This is a Chinese Restaurant, but it also has a good selection of Tai dishes.
The best one is the T1 Potage Crevettes Citron (Curry Shrimp Soup) – a must have.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MannyTheGerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les Fleurs Du Cerisier also viewed

Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
 
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
 

Been to Les Fleurs Du Cerisier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing