We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As there isnt a good button I have ticked the average button as I would count it as good but not very.”
Review of Oishii

Oishii
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $39
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Middle England
Level Contributor
78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“As there isnt a good button I have ticked the average button as I would count it as good but not very.”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I'm no expert on Sushi but this place with its family run atmosphere served good food at a reasonable price considering the location.
In Roissy you are not spoilt for choice so it was quite a surprise.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tunalic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    37
    18
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
72 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Basic Japanese Restaurant”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Food was OK with quite a large sushi menu. Looks like it is family run and the staff were friendly. My colleague had sushi which he enjoyed and I had the skewer sticks, which were adequate

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eckernforde, Germany
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Service mediocre; Sushi good”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

it is only 3 minutes from the Millenium and offers a good alternative. Sushi was quite good. Management appears a bit thrifty as an only slightly-overfilled Pastis was poured back into the bottle in front of my eyes ...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank JTDoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
102 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Expensive place”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

This is the only Japanese restaurant in Roissy village helmed by Chinese nationals. The food is generally decent and the sashimi is fresh. Seeing they were chinese too, my boss ordered a plate of fried vegetables after days of salad. The price was 16 euro for a small plate of chinese pak choy with some mushrooms! This costs more than a donburi set!!! The lesson is to stay to what is on the menu next time.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kkyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice evening with good japense food”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Had nice diner over here with (more than enough) nice japenese food. Quality of service could be better: it was as if we had been forgotten after we received the menu...

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Biebel3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oishii also viewed

Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
 
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
Roissy-en-France, Val-d'Oise
 

Been to Oishii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing