We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great for quick stop over in Paris” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village
Halifax
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for quick stop over in Paris”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Very clean, modern spacious suites. Ideal for family with well equipped kitchenette, dining area. Balcony. Free shuttle to airport. Not a lot close by for restaurants but grocery store in village if you have a car.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank caddke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    63
    43
    18
    22
See reviews for
76
34
10
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Ok for an overnight stay but a decent distance from airport and far from the city centre. (You need to catch the shuttle to airport then train in - takes about an hour total)
They have a shuttle service which is good and drops off at airport.
Bathroom wasn't the cleanest.
They let me check in early with no extra charge which was helpful

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarnesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

We were arriving to Paris and was looking for a hotel close to the airport and the one, that will have apartment type facilities that will accommodate our company. This was a good choice, since it had a kitchenette and we love French wine, food (cheeses especially). We could cook breakfast and enjoy nights playing games, all apartments were quite and private. Ikea style furniture was of light oak finish colours, which we all liked as well. I am coming to Paris in March 2014 and this will be my choice as well. If you renting a car and thus can drive around in Europe, this is a choice. They also have shuttle survive to the airport. Breakfast is basic, but I loved that staff was engaging and enjoying conversations and their friendliness helped to enjoy meals as well.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikhailruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

the hotel was very basic. no house keeping for the full stay. i kindly requested the hotel to pick up the trash in my room as it had accumulated, but despite the fact that i asked several times they never sent anyone to pick up. the restaurant is only open for breakfast for a brief period of time. The shuttle service is inconsistent; i booked this hotel thinking I would take advantage of the free airport shuttle to take to the airport and take the RER to Paris; but at the end of the day I ended up on 3 occassions having to pay for a taxi to the hotel as the shuttle was full and i would have to wait another 40 minutes for the shuttle. On several occassions I was at the lobby in the morning 20 minutes before the shuttle was scheduled to arrive, but was told by the front desk staff (a blond lady whose name i did not know), that the shuttle had just left, which forced me to ask for a taxi, when the taxi arrived the shuttle was also arriving (on time), I don't understand why the front desk lady would do that but that was very upsetting. The evening staff was friendlier, and much more professional. The day I left the shuttle had me wait 30 minutes in the cold as they did not let me board the shuttle (no reason was given), and i finally boarded another shuttle. they need to get their act together as the shuttle is the strong point but they are not very organized in that aspect. hotel is just ok, I would recommend the Marriott or even the Novotel which is right at Roissy Pole station with access to the airport and RER trains directly to Paris without having to wait for an inconsistent shuttle. Also the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and there are no resturants or super markets nearby. we had to end up going to CDG airport for food and groceries. Also lots of noise you can hear everyone's steps from above, even at 3-4 AM! I guess you get what you pay for!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reynaldo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We used this Hotel as a stopover before flying out from Charles de Gaulle airport. The Hotel consists of several loose standing stacked units egg Building A, B etc. instead of one Hotel building. It has more the feel of a townhouse complex than a Hotel. Rooms a very spacious and includes a small kitchenette. Everything is very clean and well looked after; seems like newly built units. There is a shuttle to and from the airport which is quite convenient. This Hotel is value for money, but the service isn’t that great. Our free Wi-Fi never worked. There are very few places to find food as the Hotel lies in the middle of a residential area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
94 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

It is a good airport hotel but it is far from city area. Though there is direct train from airport to city, you will still have to take shuttle bus from hotel to airport. All in all, it increases my traveling time.

I would only recommend this hotel for transit passengers.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bluekoala35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durras North, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

No internet
Rude staff who look you in the face and say someone will come in 15 minutes. Four and a half hours later at 9.45 pm they show up without any idea what is going on.
The ATM machine does not work. I had a half hour round trip to the local post office to get money. I would have been better sleeping at the airport on the chair or floor.
No plug in the bath tub. Come on, who supplies a bath tub without a plug.
Internet cable not there
Freezing cold and they have an asthmatic running up and down stairs like a flaming idiot

Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Tanja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.5 mi away
Residhome Roissy Park
Residhome Roissy Park
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 162 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,940 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 422 reviews
0.5 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,034 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village

Property: Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village
Address: 6 avenue de Montmorency, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sejours And Affaires Roissy Village
Sejours & Affaires Roissy Village Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing