We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residhome Roissy Village
Nearby Hotels
$111
$98
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$81
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$94
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
$153
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
$91
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$263
$228
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
50
101
62
29
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
101
62
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was cleankitchen areacdg terminaltrainsupermarketsofakettleaerovilleeurope
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 273 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

By the time we checked in there was no food anywhere in this hotel except for some pretty awful prepared meals from a vending machine. Our little apartment/room was adequate but there was some banging noise from outside (a loose piece of siding or a shingle?) that kept me awake most of the night. The man at the front desk when we checked in was very unfriendly and unhelpful. The location was convenient for CDG airport but the shuttle was almost impossible to find at the airport, and they do not run very frequently. If you stay here, be sure to bring your own food as they do not even provide instant coffee in the room.

Room Tip: No eleveator so choose the first floor if you have lots of luggage like we had.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KatmilKatmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We had 8 people in Paris from the UK. There was secure parking facilities! Awesome living conditions with cooker, fridge, pots and pans and a TV in each room. The bathroom and shower facilities were more than we could ask for! Was one of the best places I've ever stayed at! Going to re-visit!

Room Tip: CHOOSE LUXEMBORG BUILDING! It has the best position and a huge open garden!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We stayed at this hotel on a budget holiday, what can I say, it was clean, tidy, we'll presented and staff were friendly and helpful...... Would defiantly go back and stay again. It is close to the airport and flight path, but is very well insulated and heard very little noise.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Value for money.Clean and warm.Located near CDG and with convenient shuttle.Paris city is accessible through out the night.Good eating joints nearby.You can cook your own meals or eat out.Four people can be easily accommodated.Ideally suitable for families or friends.

Room Tip: Choose ground floor.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jyotibhatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

It is very convenient to CDG airport and the it has good shuttle service back and forth from it. It is really designed to be a short-term residence place so the rooms are suites. In fact it is called an Aparthotel on its signage. It is set up like an apartment complex. We were given a room on the third floor of one of the buildings and had to lug our luggage up with no help available (no elevators). The bedroom. the only part important to us, was ok but not set up for luggage. Breakfast which is extra was minimal with no whole grain bread and Kraft-like cheese but a decent cereal. However, there are no convenient options for breakfast since it is a bit of walk (though not bad if you have time) to the town where you might find a bakery open in the morning but you might not. It was a pleasant walk to get supper but several blocks away which felt very safe with my husband and the choices were ok but not great. A walk several blocks away is the only option for supper. I would be comfortable walking through the area by myself at night but other women by themselves might not. But the price was good while there is a Sheraton right at the airport and with a restaurant, I am sure it is quite a bit more expensive. One more thing: we were very tired arriving at the airport and I didn't have info about the shuttle bus from the airport provided for free by the hotel so we got a cab who had difficulty finding it because it wasn't on GPS! It is somewhat new, but not that new. It is located before getting to the little village where other newer hotels and apartments are located.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor if you have luggage that is heavy.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eleanor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews