We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
123
154
44
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
154
44
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small nice hotel stayed for one night paris line business office
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 340 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Clean cosy room. Bed comfortable and nice bathroom. Good quality breakfast and for the price of 57 dollars a night can only recommend. Not far from line 1 that goes to the city centre. Friendly staff.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank emilieParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

This hotel offerw good service and breakfast. The men behind the desk after the entrance were vere friendly. Also their English is very good. At breakfast there was little choice off food, but it was very tasty and good. Especially the croissants. The room was clean, but small. Especially the bathroom. This rooms aren't made for large people. At last the rooms were noisy.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anouk V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

I checked out of Hotel Le Dauphin yesterday with my boyfriend for a 3 night stay to explore Paris. Due to the price being so cheap, I was sceptical about this hotel, but on arrival we were so impressed by how cosy and charming the hotel was. The hotel is perfectly clean equipped with everything you need. The beds are very comfy and every single member of staff, especially the reception team were beyond amazing!! they were happy to help. I am so happy with this hotel and will definitely be back. The location was beautiful and easy access to central Paris. The hotel answered all of my requests and made our stay very special.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PaschaDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dauphinteam, Propriétaire at Hotel le Dauphin, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Client,
We thank you very much for the excellent comments about our hotel. Effectively, we offer good prices during the week-end... so you can visit Paris easily ! We are glad you spent a great stay and hope you will come back again.
Best regards,
The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was good. Good service from staff. Breakfast was ok, not that many options. Bed was good. Carpeted floors, a little bit dirty. Bathroom good but shower head disgusting. Service 24/7 which was great. Metro about 15 minute walk from hotel, good to have Uber as option.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Linn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dauphinteam, Propriétaire at Hotel le Dauphin, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Client,
We thank you for your message. We take into consideration your comments and will communicate to our houssekeeper. We hope seeing you again in our hotel.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

I stayed twice in this hotel, each time arriving late at night and having really long and annoying check in. The receptionist (each time the same guy) takes a copy of my passport and then asks to fill in a long form with the same info that in the passport. Check in process lasts like 15-20 minutes, for nothing. Otherwise, it's a nice hotel, rooms are small but modern and comfortable. Good value for money

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank venus0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dauphinteam, Propriétaire at Hotel le Dauphin, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

First of all, thank's to regularly come in our hotel. Next time, if you will reserve directly through our website, you will receive in each confirmation a direct link to our "Check In Express form" and you could complete it in advance.
We communicate to our Reception Desk your comment to improve our process.
Best regards and see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews