We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pontoise
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
hotelF1 Cergy Pontoise St Martin
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Pontoise
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Location was okay for a night, but the hotel was terrible. Our non-smoking room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, there was ash on the pillow cases and hair on the sheets... We ended up sleeping in our sleeping bags. Some of the showers weren't working at all, they were extremely dirty and had a stagnant water smell, toilets were also filthy and disgusting.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gog899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for hotelF1 Cergy Pontoise St Martin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 32 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
London
1
Reviewed April 14, 2011

The reception service was very good and polite. The location couldn't have been better. However, the cleanliness leaves a lot to be desired and our Saturday night sleep was constantly interrupted with loud noise from other visitors. The beds are extremely hard and smell of stale cigarette smoke (very unpleasant). Some of the toilets and showers needed a lot more cleaning. Most of the showers didn't work properly when using the hot water, the stream of hot water turned into a trickle. The breakfast was very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filegoude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La bonne chambre ne se situe pas dans cet hôtel
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 80bernard34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Benoît B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
1  Thank Alexandre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zygmurff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontoise
0.1 mi away
Hotel Campanile Cergy Pontoise
0.7 mi away
Novotel Cergy Pontoise
2.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christophe
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christop...
#4 of 19 in Cergy-Pontoise
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Mercure Cergy Pontoise Centre
2.9 mi away
Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe
1.0 mi away
Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Cergy Pontoise St Martin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Cergy Pontoise St Martin

Address: Rue Pierre de Coubertin | Plateau St. Martin, 95300 Pontoise, Cergy-Pontoise, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Cergy-Pontoise > Pontoise
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Pontoise
Hotel Class:1 star — hotelF1 Cergy Pontoise St Martin 1*
Number of rooms: 79

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing