We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A satisfying budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Pantin
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a budget hotel located 15 mins away from town center.
The room is specious and clean and the bed is comfy that I can sleep well.
The free wifi is available at room but the network is a bit slow.
The staff is funny & nice and the frontdesk/ restaurant open for 24 hours.
Finally, one thing I don't feel comfortable is that the washroom a bit stinks, the smell of ditch... I am not sure if it's rare case happened in my room or not. Moreover, the lobby is dirty but it's not affect me personally.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 467 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2012

This budget hotel is $$ worthy if you're not going to spend hours in the room. It only has a double bed, toilet, shower, tv, heater and a table. No kettle to boil water, we had to buy a portable one when we were there.

But other than that, it was 4 minutes away from Disneyland via the RER. Very convenient. It's also a 10 minute walk from the La Vallee Village and the Val'D Europe shopping mall (huge). There was no baby cot provided in case you were wondering.

But we really truly enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seriamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We enjoyed our 5 night there. Price reasonable, local good. A Metro entrance is about 10 seconds from the hotel's front door. Most of the staff there were friendly and helpful. The internet was free but annoying because we had to log on each time we wanted to re-start using it. The rooms don't have tea or coffee making facilities, they don't have a fridge either. There's a good supermaket about 5 mins on opposite side of the road, towards city.

Room Tip: When you first arrive, don't get a taxi to the hotel - the traffic is jammed for the first 2 or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miriamoravec
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The location of this hotel is great because it comes out right on the metro line. It is quite an interesting area so not one you want to walk around with your young family. The staff were very friendly and helpful which was a great part of our stay.
The points of disappointment for us was there was that the breakfast was way over prices, I fell 9Euros per person on a breakfast is to much especially because you can go to the bakery down the road and save so much!

The other was the details in the room, there was no complimentary coffee or tea, there was no soap on the bathroom sink. It lacked the level that a 3 star hotel should be at.

Still it was a nice easy stay, price was ok but I am a sucker for a better deal.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leahadamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank iyer_prakash
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patch235
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pantin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise

Address: 153 avenue Jean Lolive, 93500 Pantin, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Pantin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Pantin
Price Range: $69 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis Paris Pantin Eglise is 20 metres from Eglise de Pantin Metro station. It offers air-conditioned rooms, free Wi-Fi throughout, and safety deposit boxes are available at the reception. The rooms at ibis Paris Pantin Eglise feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and the private bathrooms are complete with a bath tub or shower. The buffet breakfast includes fresh French pastries, fair-trade coffee, fruit juices, pancakes, madeleines, ham and boiled egg. This ibis also features a bar that is open from 7am to midnight. Metro line 5 provides direct access to Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est Train Stations. The Parc de la Villette and Zenith Concert Hall are located nearby from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Pantin Eglise Hotel Pantin
Accor Paris Pantin Eglise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing