We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“terrible.”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

the rooms were tiny & had no room for suitcases, once the suitcases were on the floor you couldnt even move. if you were on the double bed you would hit your head on the bed above & if you were on the top bed then you would hit your head from the celing. the room smelt like sewage, and the sheets had blood on them. the toilets were filthy. we came as a school & 3 boys that were with us got attacked in their room. it overlooked a graveyard. there was 2 towels for 3 people, you couldnt take a shower without hitting the wall or shower curtain. there was one plug and you had to put the adapter upside down, there was one mirror and that was inside the bathroom. the breakfast was vile. its not worth the money, if you go to paris stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lauraa_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    42
    44
    25
    28
See reviews for
43
39
6
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

There is a reason why this was one of the cheapest places to stay on the way to Disneyland Paris. The hotel room is small as is the shower. It is hard to take a shower without touching either the wall or the shower curtain. The room was dirty and had mold in the bathroom. The room could use better lighting as well. You can hear everything in the hallway. There are no phones in the room and the front desk didn't help us out with that. They have inside the lobby what appears to be a payphone with a visa and mastercard logo on it however we still couldn't make local or long distance calls with our credit card as it would just make noises and wouldn't dial. Apparently you need a special calling card. The same goes for the payphone outside the hotel. We bought a lyca sim card at a local small store and it took us about an hour to activate the sim card with the agent on the phone who wants your details and hotel address. Bring a calling card. Beware of the plugs which are circular with a pin in the upper center portion. Bring a proper adapter as all the ones we brought didn't work. Some of the tv channels can be changed to English with the menu.
The nice parts of the hotel was the bed was comfortable and the motorized window shade is a nice touch. The location is great very close to the Noisy le Grand RER station and a decent shopping mall with a cinema just around the corner between the station and the hotel. Most stores were open 10-8 pm. The Holiday Inn next to the mall is probably a better choice for maybe $15 more nightly.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrustyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noisy-le-Grand hotels

Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2012

Fine for one night I suppose. Close enough to Disneyland. Arrived almost too late but was able to check in just fine, gentleman at reception was kind and spoke English. Room is so tiny, especially for 3 adults. The third bed is just a bunk bed above a double bed. the bathroom is TINY and the "closet space" is just 4 hangers that dont even really hang your clothes well. Window doesnt shut properly so always hear the freeway, but if you press on it you can tell it WOULD block sound if sealed correctly. Warm/cool enough with heater and window. BAD LIGHTING. just awful. felt like i was in a dorm room. Worst part was that housekeeping came despite our "do not disturb" sign on door (more for the safety of our things), then the next day starting unlocking our door WITHOUT KNOCKING while we were sleeping to begin cleaning again. We woke in time to say "we're sleeping! not now!" though I'm sure they dont speak english. I might add this was after new year's eve, so one would think people would sleep late after a late night, which was our case. Then cleaning came AGAIN and we went to the door and said no, and they kept trying to insist. then they came AGAIN and we said no (at this point we were up but feeling ill and trying to rest) but they gave us new towels anyway. Oh and we received two towels for 3 people, and no new toilet paper on arrival. Breakfast is cheap, but no other food available really. Worth it for one night i would say, but not for comfort. Normally I dont mind, but I caught a cold on our trip and would've liked more comfort available, such as a kettle. Also only one plug available, which became a problem for charging cameras etc before a big day in Disneyland. Mainly disappointed in the lack of privacy/respect by the cleaning staff not even knocking or respecting our wishes.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Cheap, but not worth the hassle. There are better Premiere Classe hotels in the area (eg Bussy St.George). When I stayed here I got a special rate of €19 a night. Otherwise it's really not worth it - seriously go somewhere else.
If you do have to stay here, it can be confusing to find from the station at night. The easisest way is to find the front entrance of the hotel Mercure, cross the main road (Bvd du Levant) and turn right. Then Rue De L'Université is the first turning on the left. Hotel Premiere Classe is about 200m down this road, and tucked away on the left.
When I stayed here, the card reader machine wasn't working, so I had to pay for my first night with cash.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy2010Plymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noisy-le-Grand
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
#4 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
#3 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
#2 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Bry sur Marne
7.0 mi away
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Sain...
#2 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
3.5 of 5 bubbles 883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand

Property: Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand
Address: 9 rue de l Universite, 93160 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand 1*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
To the east of Paris, situated beside the A4 and in immediate proximity to the A6 and the A1, Half hour ring road of Paris (Porte de Bercy 12 kms) and half hour EuroDisneyland Paris park (16 kms). Our hotel is easely accessible from the airports of Roissy Charles de Gaulle and Orly and served by the subway RERA (200 meters, 5 minutes walk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Mlv Noisy Le Grand Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing