We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choise but far from the city”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Very spacious and quiet hotel. Service was good, they changed our bedding and towels every day. The room was huge, very comfortable, water always very hot, everything clean. Sleeping quality very good, we had choices of pillows from hard to soft, very lovely. This hotel is situated outside from Paris, but right opposite is a RER station, 1 hour 30 minutes you will need to arrive to the airport with the RER. The restaurant don't serve very good quality food, we where not satisfied there, but overall it was a lovely experience. Also there is a large shopping mall right next door with whatever you wish, but shuts early.

Room Tip: I staid on the first floor and was very satisfied.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaterinaMajor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst I am pleased with the good comments, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer.
Our Chef is aiming to propose a creative cuisine and only works with seasonal and fresh products.

We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate your comments.
We do hope to welcome you again!

Kind Regards

Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (563)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 563 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2013

I got this hotel on a package with American Airlines and it could not be better! RER station across the street, great shopping mall around the corner, excellent beds, one of the best hot breakfasts I have ever had and the service is outstanding! All clerks speak good English and especially a lady called Maeva gave us extraordinary service! You can get the RER to Paris and then the metro (line 6 at Charles de Gaulle - Etoile) and you are at the Eiffel Tower in about 40 minutes. Very quiet and clean! Highly recommend! Great cost-benefit!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Fausto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed both the location of the hotel and the different amenities. It is true that the direct train from the hotel to Paris and Disneyland is very easy and convenient.
We are glad you also enjoyed our breakfast; our Chef prepares different cakes or hot dishes several times a week.
It is always hugely motivating to receive commendable feedback from valued guests like you.
I sincerely hope that the next time you are in the area, we get the chance to host you again!

Kind Regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

I've been there 3 times.The hotel is good. Rooms are clean and well furnished. On the bed you'll find 2 pillows: soft and firm, which is a very good thing. The bed is confortable. The breakfast buffet is also good but it could be more complete. The weak point is the check out: it takes always too long.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hectortravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed both the hotel and the different amenities.
Be sure that your opinion is very important to us and that we are working to improve the service offered to our guests, especially at the reception.

It is always hugely motivating to receive commendable feedback from valued guests like you.
I sincerely hope that the next time you are in the area, we get the chance to host you again!

Kind Regards

Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Hotel is located in zone 4 from where you have to take RER train to get to the central Paris. There are no buses that will take you to centre as they all go towards zone 5. Hotel is very nice. The bar, restaurant, breakfast area and rooms are all good. The staff is ok.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aq8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed both the location of the hotel and the different amenities. It is true that the direct train to Paris and Disneyland is easier than busses, even if the bus station is right across the street.

It is always hugely motivating to receive commendable feedback from valued guests like you.
I sincerely hope that the next time you are in the area, we get the chance to host you again!

Kind Regards

Patricia Alpat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

My two grandchildren and myself stayed here as a base for Disneyland. Delighted with our room, service etc. Quick check in on arrival, room lovely and staff always pleasant. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeanMackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your last stay in our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and that you found easy to go to Disneyland. I am also very happy to see that you enjoyed our renovated room.

It is always hugely motivating to receive commendable feedback from valued guests like you.
I sincerely hope that the next time you are in the area, we get the chance to host you again!

Kind Regards

Patricia Alpat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We checked out 3 weeks ago now. On check out we paid our bill in full, the hotel then settled our original reservation so we have paid twice. Despite repeated calls and several unfilfilled promises we are yet to receive a refund. DO NOT SETTLE WHEN CHECKING OUT IF YOU BOOKED ON LINE AND USED A CREDIT CARD.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your last stay in our hotel.
On behalf the whole staff, I would like to apologize for all the troubles you had to cope with. This does not reflect at all the standard of service we usually offer to our guests. Be sure that your opinion is very important to us and that we are working to avoid in the future this kind of dysfunction.
We do hope that you enjoyed yous stay and our facilities and we do hope to welcome you again in our hotel.

Kind Regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

It seemed that the hotel staff was not happy and not even ready to serve any guest. It wasn't a good check in even though hotel entrance lobby was nice and specious. Rooms were quiet large. The Bar tender was too rude towards any guest. room service was not ready to give even a extra blanket.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amol8le
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA A, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your last stay in our hotel.

The troubles you had to cope with don't reflect at all the standard of service we usually offer to our guests. Be sure that your opinion is very important to us and that we are working to avoid in the future this kind of dysfunction.

We do hope to welcome you again in our hotel.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noisy-le-Grand
0.4 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
#3 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
513 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
#2 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
418 reviews
5.9 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
1.6 mi away
Ibis Marne La Vallee Champs
Ibis Marne La Vallee Champs
#1 of 2 in Champs-sur-Marne
588 reviews
11.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee

Address: 2 Boulevard du Levant | Mont d'Est, 93167 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range: $87 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Marne la Vallée is very well situated, between Paris and Marne la Vallée Chessy (Disneyland), at two minutes from the RER A train. It is also located by a huge commercial center.The hotel has 192 renovated rooms with a mini bar free of charge, TV, free WIFI access.You can enjoy the restaurant and the bar with music entertainment nearly every night or you can have a rest in our patio.Our clients have also access to our fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Noisy Le Grand Marne La Vallee Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing