We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

This hotel looks good on the outside and very smart on the inside around the reception area. The rooms were okay but were very warm with no air conditioning and like other reviewers had mentioned the windows opened dangerously wide so take care with young children!!
We had two children with us aged 10yrs and 16yrs but I was still very nervous about having the windows open even slightly.
The location was okay, a short walk to the train station and a Carrefour supermarket for any essentials.
The other thing to be aware of is the parking is underground and there are parking constraints around the hotel. We had travelled elsewhere for 2 weeks before arriving so had a roof box on the car so the car was too high to park underground, in the end the hotel advised us to park in one of the disabled bays which was a relief.
I would probably stay again only due to the location to the centre of Paris, but the issues with the windows and lack of air conditioning really could do with being resolved.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas C, General Manager at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, August 17, 2014
Good Morning,

Thank you for your comment, we really appreciate. We are really sorry about the problems with the AC and the windows, we are working on it. We hope to see you again in better conditions,

Kind Regards,

The Direction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    201
    127
    82
    36
See reviews for
280
44
18
120
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stratford-upon-avon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed for one night in July (originally had booked two). The room was typically Novotel - so good value. However, the heat was unbearable and the staff had no fans to issue - two hours sleep only!

Room Tip: Get air conditioning!! How have summer reservations managed without it??
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Phil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noisy-le-Grand hotels

Naples, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

What to say. No air conditioning and no fans available either. The advise was to open the window ..... Furthermore the surroundings of the hotel are very rundown. Never again will I stay here. Not much positive to mention about the overall experience. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ruud993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lionel C, Gérant at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Good morning,

Thanks for your remarks, we are really sorry for this inconvience. It's very exceptional, and we hope to welcome you in better conditions next time,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubud, Bali
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Nice rooms, amazing restaurant, kids friendly (play corner even with an XBox 360), very caring staff, and at a convenient place to reach Disney park. It is cheaper than the hotel at Disney, and the quality is way better. It is a no brainer, make a good choice and stay at Novotel (and if you are short in budget, right next door to the Novotel there is an Ibis)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank rcapo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basel, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

It was the worsest hotel we ever stayed on a business travel. Very unkind and arrogant personal. My expensive shoes were stolen from the room! There was no excuse and no trial of solution finding from the reception and the manager on duty was not reachable. Cold food in the restaurant and incompetent arrogant service once again. Never chose this hotel in Paris!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Tanja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Google Translation
Chère cliente,

Nous tenons compte de vos remarques, nous prenons rapidement contact avec vous afin de trouver une solution,

Cordialement,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights and its an average stay. As theres no airconditioner in the room, we left the window open so cool air could come in. Next morn to my horror, there were small flies all around the room, corner of ceilings, bathroom, next to lamp.. its hundreds of them. Luckily, the receptionist was quick enough to react and we changed our room.

Location was average since metro is just 10mins away and ard half hour travelling to city area. Shopping mall & carrefour nearby so not too bad. Will not hesitate to stay here if were to visit paris again.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank sshiyinggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limoux, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We stayed here to go to disneyland with two small children. Paid 127 euros with breakfast. Good location. Across the road from a big shopping centre with a train station. We went into paris by train. The service was brilliant. Staff were very eager to assist. Breakfast is a must if you stay here. Best breakfast we've had travelling. The Caesar salad bar meal 7.50 euros was lovely and pretty big for a bar meal. The room was clean, had 2 free bottles of water and coffee/tea making facilities, bed very comfortable, wifi free, car parking free. Highly recommend with hotel for all walks of life.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Google Translation
Chère Cliente, Cher Client,

Je vous remercie des compliments que vous avez pris le temps de nous faire, concernant votre récent séjour sur l'hôtel.

Ceux-ci nous confirment que nos prestations sont conformes à vos attentes, et nous encouragent à persévérer dans cette voie.


Cordialement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noisy-le-Grand
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
6.3 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
0.0 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
#2 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
#4 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
39 reviews
12.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
10.2 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy

Property: Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Address: 2 Allee Bienvenue | Noisy le Grand, 93885 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Marne la Vallee Noisy le Grand is suitable for families to discover the magic of Disneyland(R) Paris. Come and enjoy shopping in the Village Vallée - Val d'Europe 20 minutes, or enjoy the Parisian storefronts in 30 minutes by RER. Ideal for business trips 5min walk to the RER A, it offers 14 meeting rooms fully equipped and has a covered and secure parking. A friendly space Novotelcafé the bar for your business meeting or a drink with friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand
Novotel Noisy Le Grand
Noisy-Le-Grand Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing