We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel”
Review of Neuilly Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Neuilly Park
Loughton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel”
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights rather than in the centre of Paris and glad we made this choice. Small, cosy, comfortable and clean hotel. Great staff, helpful and friendly and english speaking also. Rooms warm, comfortable and very clean. Computer and printer available. Lovely area where you feel safe walking at any time, it was nice to come back in the evening from the hustle and bustle of the centre of Paris to this wonderful residential area. We definitely made the right choice opposed to staying in St Germain which was noisy and very busy. Only 5 stops from Louvre. Wonderful sunday market at the end of the road. Chez Gerard only 5 minutes walk, a wonderful french restaurant and lots of other eatries in area and patesseries. I hope to return again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jan78wor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    70
    31
    12
    5
See reviews for
23
56
10
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2011

We stayed in a studio apartment which is a few doors down from the hotel. The room was nice, if sparsely furnished, and we had a little balcony we could go out on. The kitchen however was one of the small ones with a table that fold onto the wall. The service is wonderful and the shampoos they provide are so nice. It's down a nice street and not to far from a market that goes on in the mornings. Also there's a lovely bakery almost across the street and a grocery store down around the corner. about a 8-10 minute walk to the metro station and 20 minute walk to the Arc. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Seeking_Adventure88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2011

Small boutique hotel with individually decorated rooms, not to everyones taste but I thought was nice and quirky. Clean but small rooms but thats the way in Paris. It is really well located. Its on a very Parisian street with cafes and nice little shops. Theres a gorgeous market at top of the road some mornings. Very convenient for ryanair flights as very close to bus drop off point. Well connected by metro to the city centre, Arc de Triomphe close enough. Have found that room rates for this standard of hotel to be the best in Paris. Would benefit to have a small fridge or mini bar in the room though. Staff were always extremely polite and helpful. They even called me after our stay to tell me I had left my umbrella behind!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank murphyjemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2011

I had a couple of days here for a congress at the congress de paris. The hotel is handy for the venue as it is for some of the big sights of paris that you can get to in 30mins walking. Also Bois de borlogne is close by for fresh air and green space. The hotel is nice and quiet, the staff friendly and helpful, the breakfast probably one of the best I have had (simple, good quality and fresh)
The room was adequate, pretty comfortable and clean. The decor was a little freaky - a bit like being in one of the 3D pictures of the same repeating pattern - but that was a small price to pay. Excellent value. Wifi worked.
Also the bus to CDG runs to Porte Malliot about 10mins walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SheffyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galena, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Hotel staff was very helpful and spoke English well. The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The location was great for our family vacation. It was safe and clean with several good restaurants nearby. The metro was a 10 min. Walk. We rented the studio which allowed us to make breakfast and pack sandwiches for lunch making it a great value.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swisshoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2010

This was an ideal place to stay for a family visit to Paris. We had flown into Bueavais and the hotel is only 650m from the bus drop off. Although we arrived at night the 5 min walk to the hotel was pleasant and very safe with children. We had booked a family room which is not within the hotel, but in the adjacent residentail building. We had bathroom, kitchenette, large living/bedroom and a small balcony overlooking a pleasant courtyard - loads of space for a family of 4. The apt was well equipped (except for a hairdryer) and serviced daily. You are within 20 metres of a Shopi and boulangerie and a couple minutes walk to the Metro Line 1 which takes you directly into the centre. Nearby there is a selection of cafes and restaurants - Le Marley at the corner of Av de Roule was great - good home cooked food, cheap wine and good with the kids. An ideal place to stop after or before your flight home. Overall we had a great stay and were really pleased with our choice.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KMelvin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2010

My husband and I stayed in Hotel Neuilly for 2 nights in May. It is a cute boutique hotel. It is on the outskirts of Paris cente - and is about a half hour walk to the Arc De Triomphe..
The hotel is located near a metro and is about a 7 min walk. The hotel room and bathroom was very clean, however on the small side - though this is expected for Paris hotels. Overall a good stay, however I felt it was 2-3 stops further out than I would have liked from the main Parisian sights.,..

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MayGok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
Jardin de Neuilly
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel du Roule
#7 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
3.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Le Bon Hotel
#8 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Le 10 Bis Hotel
Le 10 Bis Hotel
#7 of 1,797 in Paris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neuilly Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neuilly Park

Property: Neuilly Park
Address: 23 rue Madeleine Michelis | Metro (1) : Sablons, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Neuilly Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Neuilly Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neuilly Park Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Neuilly Park Hotel Paris
Neuilly Park Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing