We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
17
46
38
22
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
46
38
22
28
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 151 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

If you're staying in Paris for more than one night, you're better off going somewhere else. The rooms are not horrific but could be a bit cleaner, there's no aircon (and busy outside so opening the window isn't advisable), the window isn't safe for children, and the parking situation is a bit weird. The staff were very nice and helpful though, which is why I give a 3 instead of lower.
On another note, hotels in France seem to be generally a bit tight with tea, coffee and milk - and this one was no exception. We were given enough for two cups each, and when I asked for more it was as if I'd asked for the manager's daughter's hand in marriage. The staff were very helpful and eventually succeeded in their quest to find me two (yes, a whole two) thingies of milk from a store cupboard that must've been five miles away, which was nice of them, but a friendly warning: French hotels don't like to dish out free brewing tackle.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

This was a decent priced hotel close to the airport. The hotel did not have a shuttle that ran to the airport; however, there is a bus stop within a couple minute walk that goes to the airport.
The staff were helpful. Our rooms were clean and had what we needed for one night.
We didn't eat at the restaurant, but there is a delicious pizza joint nearby.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dbeaudette2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

We were looking for a hotel quite close to CDG Airport. Then this is perfect, easily reached by bus 350 from CDG, which then take you all the way downtown to Gare de lÉst. It is clean here, Beds are comfy and it is a good price. Just what we were looking for. Can be recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank UlfWikeLjungblad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karine R, General Manager at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your comment, we are happy to know that you appreciated your stay.
Hope to see you a next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Old hotel extremly dirty and with mould smell.The windows were so dirti you barely could see outside.The housekeeping came into my room at 8.30 am without knocking.The only positive thing is that it's not far from Cdg airport.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Christian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karine R, General Manager at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your comment, we are sorry to know that you don't appreciate your stay.
The cleaning is a priority for us, I will inform our cleaning service.

Hope to see you a next time.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

No bath in the chamber
Bad service restaurant not available r customers employees who want close barman who doesn t want serve
bad reception who don t understand
Not dessert in the restaurant because the kitchen was closed. Not good informations by reception

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank fontanaju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews