We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
77
45
7
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
45
7
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap price room key stayed here metro station nice hotel eiffel tower expo hairdryer corner towels line euros reception paris supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 133 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Stayed for just one night whilst visiting a show at Porte de Versailles.
A very good, smart and well managed small hotel. Perfect single room. The electrical sockets have both FR and UK types!
Very convenient for the Issy metro and thus very convenient for the exhibition complex. Easy metro ride through from Gare du Nord and Eurostar too.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick_Strong115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Was in Paris for a set up and breakdown of display at the Expo. Needed to have a place to relax for 2 nights 3 days but at a reasonable rate. D'issy definitely ticked all the boxes. The rate was reasonable, the hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. Even had UK 3 pin sockets. Very central location, lots of restaurants, shops, supermarkets, bars, boulangerie and the Metro in the immediate vicinity. Parking is a bit of a problem but it's a City hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Kawabungga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

I have just spent four nights and it was very nice, the beds are very comfortable, everything new, and for me working at the Porte de Versailles expo it was perfect just 2 minutes to the metro, then 1 metro stop and I was there!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nathavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

stayed during last few days as a 2star, and to me was already renovated, but the new owners planned further renovations to upgrade to a full 3 star hotel. Location was 'end-of-the-line' for the metro, yet was close to the boarding location for my river cruise, so worked out well that we were able to walk to our AMA Waterways AMAlegro for Normandy river cruise. I liked the separate bedroom rather than all 4 of us in 1 room, with a door in between. Note two single beds in one room and a sofabed in the other. Breakfast is not included and is typical French, so shop next door at the Monoprix for some baked goods, and many goods from baguettes/breads to cheeses/yogurts are price controlled so really cheap.

Room tip: I liked their family room.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PhilipOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrine-deJOB, Propriétaire at Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews