We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Broken bed!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Broken bed!!!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

On the first night, we have noticed that one bed was broken. I had to sleep on the floor and the reception didn't fixed it and refused to take it away from the room during my stay.

The hot water reservatory is to small and the slower gets cold quickly.
The corridors and our room were not so clean.
We have been charged twice for using the garage.
The internet is slow.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sputnik_br
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    56
    78
    30
    34
See reviews for
35
77
17
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I would not return to this hotel. For this price I expect a much better quality. The staff is not to blame. The hotel is decorated in an oldfashioned way. The beds are old and uncomfortable. The bathroom was also old and the shower was leaking. The whole room made a dirty impression, due to old sheets and decoration. I did not sleep comfortably because all felt dirty and people in the hallway were noisy. Breakfast was OK, but nothing special. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank valerie2606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Courbevoie hotels

Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Adigao lenardo davenchi la defance, it was a great hotel or studio with a good facilities in it, bathroom, safe, towels, double bed, closet, free internet, desk, 2 chairs with a table.
La defance, nice place last station for the red RER A grand arc, many exits to/from Cint, the 4 season’s mall, and the arc itself.
La defance nice clean area it is a new area with most of it companies so there is no much to do there. One RER station to champ lessee. 7 station with the yellow Metro 1.
Very important tips: if you are going to use the RER wish is faster and shorter in stations than the Metro, (1 RER station = 7 Metro station). Then you have to get a RER pass which starts on Monday, there’s something called Carnet for the Metro Only 10 tickets with 13.30Euro for my opinion it is useless for people want to save their time and move quickly from place to another, also when you are going to Disney land it is now 69euro for 1 day 1 park, Disney land close at 7pm and the other park close at 6pm. The RER ticket for 2, 18.90 Euro ONE WAY ONLY, so you have to get both ways.!!!!
You have everything nearby, supermarket Monoprix 2 min walk, Auchan at the 4 seasons mall less than 5 min walk, closed 9:45pm. There is MC 5 min walk from the hotel, C&A in the 4 seasons mall, also there is a nice place for Shawerma starting from 4.5Euro, enough for 1 person, it is recommended it is called Dehliz, ask for Aziz, also there is a good patisseries shop at the corner, it is good and all the prices are all the same.
Adigao lenardo davenchi la defance (ex Cities), no88.
• First the bathroom it is reasonable and they provide a liquid bath, shower & soap gel (all in one), 2 towels, we asked for another but there is nothing.
• Sec. the double bed it’s just enough for 2 no more.
• Third the kitchen refrigerator, 2electric cooking heater, micro wave, coffee machine only no kettle, 2 plates, 2 kitchen knives, 2spoones, 2forks, 2knives, 2cups, it is fair enough just to have a snack and breakfast.
• Fourth the locker it is good enough to fill out 2 bags/each.
• Fifth there is some space for the empty bags.
• Sixth TV useless.
• Seven free wifi internet at a reasonable speed just for checking your emails.
• Eighth, the reception are okay (little speaks English).
The hup on/off rouge Bus it’s now 29Euros for 2 days.
Louver 11Euros.
Meals at Latin Quarter and saint Germain, starts from 10euros, if you are not going to have Shawarma.
Hint. Good nice Walking shoes are very important.
Maps everywhere, Easy to access, be aware of pick pocket sign everywhere.

Room Tip: 527, it is good one, is not that noisy around.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Damassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Spent here almost three weeks. Clean, all necessary amenities in the room. Wifi was one big disaster - signal level excellent but speed was awful - can't use skype or oder voip - impossible to understand each other when trying to speak. Apart from that - everything was just fine - close to 4 temps and other shops around, also tram nearby (and metro/rer/train as well - La Defense).

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CitroCerber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest
Level Contributor
239 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We've paid 270 euro for 6 nights and 10 euro per day for the underground parking. The only services it wasn't ibckuded in the room rate was the house cleaning, but you may get it for an extra fee. The confitions are execelent. The wi-fi wasn't very fast but it was freeeeeee. The underground parking was spacious. The satff very welcoming. You have 400 meters to the La defense metro station. I've read some athers reviews where some people say that in the area there aren't restaurants to eat. I saw 1 Kebap styke, 1 Pizzeria, 1 bistrot. and another 2 i don't remember the specific. It's enough. If you want a 5 star restaurant go to Champs Elyees

Room Tip: ASk for a street view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maniac_the_evil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oradea, Romania
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2013

It was exactly what I was expecting, an affordable, practical, nothing fancy but a clean and cozy accommodation. The staff guys were all very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely return there, because it meets all my expectations and I love the location too.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrbogdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.7 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
0.2 mi away
Residhome Courbevoie la Defense
0.9 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc
0.9 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#21 of 41 in La Defense
211 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci

Property: Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci
Address: 88 rue des Etudiants, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France (Formerly Citea La Defense Leonard de Vinci)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci 2*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Adagio Access La Defense Leonard de Vinci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access La Defense Leonard De Vinci Hotel Courbevoie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing