We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Luxurious and comfortable, wonderful location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxurious and comfortable, wonderful location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

Every time we come to Paris, we always make sure we stay at the Fraser Suites La Defense Harmonie. An absolute perfect location for seeing the best of Paris, Fraser offers great rooms that are in super condition. The extremely comfortable apartment style rooms contain a quality bed, lovely sofa sitting area, a kitchen and perfectly adequate bathroom. Along with the free WiFi, breakfast is also of a very high quality, resulting in an all round experience that leaves the guest with a sense of comfortable luxury. Highly recommendable, and a place we look forward to staying at in the future.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Stefanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fshfslc, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Stefanie,

Thank you so much for your kind comment on Trip Advisor.
Thank you also to have Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense as your preferred choice when travelling to Paris.
We did share your experience with the entire team, and we were all very proud to have another very happy guest staying with Frasershospitality.
I hope you will try our brand when travelling aborad, I am sure you will enjoy the Fraser Difference....

With my warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky-General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    189
    47
    17
    12
See reviews for
232
44
12
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.A.
Level Contributor
230 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 439 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Given the cost of accommodation in and around Paris proper and what you get for it, we found the Fraser Suites worthwhile. We would consider returning there on another visit to Paris, also because of its convenient location almost right next to “Esplanade de la Defense” station on metro Line 1 going into the center with major attractions, and within a 15-20 minute walk to a mall, hypermarkets, shopping centers and restaurants both along the Esplanade and in the Courbevoie residential areas adjoining La Defense.

Before our arrival we had contacted Fraser Suites Harmonie directly both by e-mail and phone to request a particular apartment location. Staff were very cooperative and assigned to us exactly what we had wanted.

The building has 15 floors of accommodation in two separate blocks, each served by two lifts. Each floor of a block has four apartments, one with two bedrooms and three with one bedroom. I traveled with friends so we had a two bedroom apartment on the top floor of the 2000 block. We gained the impression that the apartments in this block were in better condition than those in the 1000 block, but we cannot say this for sure.

Though the apartments are ranked as five star for the category of accommodation, they do not warrant such a level. By European standards they could be classed as very good and by international standards as average.

When one entered the apartment, in front was a galley kitchen and adjoining to the left a bedroom. At right was a corridor with the toilet and bathroom to the right, another bedroom at the end and a spacious lounge room to the left. The apartment was strictly utilitarian — minimally furnished, decorated and equipped. We thought the atmosphere rather sterile and not particularly homey; however, the apartment served as a convenient base to sleep, shower, relax, leave luggage and explore Paris.

Each bedroom had built-in closets and a king-size bed with a bedside table and a reading lamp on each side. One bedroom had a clock radio and a floor lamp. In the bedroom situated next to the lift well, one could hear the machinery when the lift was operating and some noise from the expressway along the river since that bedroom had a sliding glass door leading to a balcony. The bedroom at the opposite end of the apartment was quieter having only an ordinary window at the side. Also, it had a double closet one of which stored an ironing board, iron and two folding chairs (which we used as stands for our roller bags).

The kitchen was equipped with a trash bin, under-counter refrigerator, two built-in hotplates for cooking, sink, dishwasher, microwave oven, frying pan, two saucepans, large dinner plates, small plates, bowls, mugs, wine glasses, tumblers, calendar, salad spinner, electric kettle, coffee maker, can opener, bottle opener, salt and pepper shakers, and six each of knives, forks, spoons, teaspoons and steak knives. The kitchen had washing-up liquid and dishwasher detergent cubes, but we had to ask at reception to get a sponge and a teatowel (afterwards regularly replaced by housekeeping).

In the kitchen you should find a small basket or box with sachets of coffee, tea, sugar and powdered milk. For a short stay it is inconvenient to have to buy more of such really basic items at a supermarket. We asked at reception for more of what we needed as we ran out. (Even low-end hotels replace common beverage ingredients as a normal part of daily service.) Sometimes the staff member merely told us that these items were considered part of a one-time welcome package. We found that a duty manager was much more responsive, cooperative and forthcoming than some of the individuals at basic clerical level (who seemed to need better training in customer relations).

Bathroom facilities were divided with the toilet in its own room, and a full bath-shower (with a liquid soap dispenser) and washbasin in another room. In this way the facilities could be used privately by different people simultaneously. The bathroom had a hair dryer and toiletries which included paper tissues, shampoo, skin lotion, solid soap, shower cap and a vanity set. The hot water worked well.

The lounge room, which had access to balconies through sliding doors, was spacious but sparsely furnished having a fold-out sofa with a coffee table in front and side tables, one with a lamp. Opposite was an air conditioning unit, television, CD-DVD player and speakers on a shelf, and a work-dining table with a lamp and cordless telephone above, and four chairs. The TV gave access to 53 channels: 27 in French, 12 in Arabic, six in English, four in German, and one each in Italian, Spanish, Chinese and Hindi. The lounge room also had a closet containing a small safe with an opening of 5 in. high by 11 in. wide when the safe door was wide open. There was a lack of counter space on which to put things. One wall of the lounge room was completely bare — no furniture, no pictures. It would have been useful had there been a credenza, shelves, bureau or anything to provide more storage space.

All windows and sliding doors had privacy and room-darkening curtains. Views were limited because surrounding buildings were as high or higher, though we had a glimpse of the Seine and of Paris in the distance towards Sacre Coeur.

The internal soundproofing was acceptable as long as occupants in adjoining apartments behaved with restraint and consideration for others. Late one morning I heard noises of what seemed like a child or dog running around another apartment followed by thumping and various other noises. Fortunately, this did not reoccur.

Our apartment showed signs of almost constant occupancy over an extended period and the need now for thorough maintenance. Particularly noticeable was the dirty carpet, with visible stains, which needed thorough deep cleaning or, preferably, complete removal and replacement. The end bedroom wall had blistered wallpaper which needed removal and replacing.

Some noise of activity in the lift-elevator area outside entered via the front door; however, with only three other apartments on the floor plus the cleaning facilities storage it did not bother us. The windows and sliding doors were single-glazed, so some outside traffic noise entered the apartment, but this was not a problem.

Housekeeping needed better efficiency, training and supervision . When we first arrived, the soles of my slippers were sticking to the kitchen floor. On inspection I found that a previous occupant had dropped food on the floor and never cleaned it up. Subsequent cleaning by housekeeping staff had never included mopping the kitchen floor which would have removed the sticky debris.

Telephone calls from the room phone were free to land (fixed) line numbers but not to cell phones. We suggest that you check items on your bill before paying. If you find charges for phone calls you might have made to land line numbers, ask the reception clerk to remove them. If you stay for more than one week, you will be billed and expected to pay at the end of each week.

The apartments have free WiFi; the lobby has three computer terminals with Internet connection and printer. To use both the WiFi and the lobby computers, you will need a user name and password obtainable from reception. The validity period of these access codes varies, for instance, 30 minutes, 1 week, 30 days, unlimited.

Racks in the lobby areas have free tourist information and newspapers, mainly in French, but include copies of the International New York Times (ex-International Herald Tribune).

Our satisfaction with the reception staff depended on the individuals we encountered on duty — social skills, courtesy and professional dedication to customer satisfaction varied. Some staff were pleasant, helpful and cooperative, such as Benoit, and others bureaucratic, officious and unforthcoming. Fortunately, the managers we dealt with, such as Yoann Casse, operated with the higher-level professional service that one associates with a good international hotel.

For instance, my partner needed to change a E500 bank note into smaller notes. The person at reception he asked told him that it was not possible and sent him to the Esplanade where she said that he could find banks which could. After a futile attempt at the banks he found, none of which could or would provide change, he returned to the hotel where he saw a manager, who took my partner into a back office and changed the E500 note immediately without problem.

Parking is free in a basement parking station under the building, but you must register your vehicle at reception. The parking area is shared with adjoining hotels. Not only do you need to find your way to the front of the Fraser Suites (look for the Novotel and Ibis Hotel the buildings of which are more visible), you also have to take the correct access lane (of three) down to the parking, a feat in itself if you visit for the first time, but once in the parking station you must also find the bays allocated specifically to the Fraser Suites.

We rented a car at the rental center down a stairway in the middle of the Esplanade for a weekend to visit friends and sights outside Paris. The system of streets, roads, lanes, highways, access ramps, restricted zones and anything else you might care to think of which lie under and at the sides of the Esplanade de la Defense truly defy description in their complexity. A first-time visitor by car can find traffic signs and indications poor, inadequate, ambiguous, incorrect or non-existent, and various combinations of the preceding. If you have a navigation system which guides you accurately without your making a mistake or getting lost, you will probably have an exceptionally good system, at least for Paris.

The nearest full-service restaurant was in the lower level of the Ibis Hotel next door. The one time that we dined there, the service was slow and the food mediocre. We used it for convenience when we did not have the time or inclination to go elsewhere.

Up the Esplanade towards the Arche de la Defense is the "Quatre Temps" mall which has a variety of shops (open Monday to Sunday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.), restaurants (open till 10 p.m.) and an "Auchan" hypermarket (open Monday to Saturday 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.) at the far end. Leave the hotel; unlock the gate by pressing the button on the wall at your left. Go up the escalator on your right and continue walking up, past the access to the metro station. The mall will be in the distance to your left about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel.

On the opposite side facing Quatre Temps mall (in a building reminiscent of an aircraft hangar) is “cnit” another, less-extensive, mall (open the same hours as Quatre Temps). At the left of the main entrance is a "Monoprix" store which has a small, convenience supermarket (with a limited selection and higher prices than Auchan and Carrefour hypermarkets) at the far back of the lower level. At the right of the main entrance is a “fnac” bookstore which also has a ticket office where you can buy tickets to Paris museums, exhibitions and performances and also collect tickets that you might have bought on-line. Also, the basement of the cnit building gives access to the La Defense metro and RER A train stations and a concourse with shops.

From the Fraser Suites, a 15-20 minute walk will take you to a "Carrefour" supermarket in the "Centre Commercial Charras" shopping center, Place Charras at nearby Courbevoie. Walk diagonally across Place des Saisons (where there are a couple of restaurants) behind the Fraser Suites and along Galerie des Damiers, along a pedestrian bridge which crosses the street to a the lift-elevator and staircase, go down to street level, as you emerge walk left up rue Louis Blanc away from the Esplanade, at the roundabout Place Victor Hugo cross the street to La Gavaroche and walk past three other restaurants up rue de Bezons. To your right just past a high-rise building and before the next major intersection will be the Place Charras shopping center, with its entrance partially hidden behind trees and shrubs. The Carrefour is at the far end of the shopping arcades inside. We think that the Carrefour has better prices.

Though the immediate area of the Esplanade is vast, desolate, sterile, alienating and uninviting, if you have the time we think that the area of La Defense is worthwhile walking around and exploring as it has notable modern, high-rise architecture and open air sculpture. On the right as you walk up the Esplanade, there is a tourist office in a kiosk open during business hours. You can get maps and brochures which give details about the La Defense area.

Using the Paris train system (on-line there are numerous maps you can print before traveling), you can easily get between Charles De Gaulle Airport and the Fraser Suites. The trip costs E9.50 and takes about an hour — depending on connections and possible delays.

Pay serious attention to the regular public announcements about pickpockets. Gangs work the Metro and tourist attractions continually. Be careful of a person or persons who in any way make direct physical contact with you, for instance, in a packed crowd, who push past you, or who impede your way such that you must push past them.

At Charles De Gaulle Airport follow signs to “RER Paris Train” and take the RER B train. Get off at “Les Halles” and change to RER A in the direction “La Defense” (check a route map for destinations farther out). Get off at station “Charles De Gaulle Etoile”. Change to Metro Line 1, yellow, and take it in the direction “La Defense”, not “Chateau de Vincennes”. Get off at “Esplanade de la Defense”, which is almost right next to the Fraser Suites building.

If you prefer, you can change trains once only at Les Halles from RER B to Metro Line 1; however, prepare yourself for a long and potentially unpleasant underground walk from Les Halles RER station to the Chatelet Les Halles Metro station. The two stations are not next to one another and connection involves using a long moving footway, which also goes up an incline (hold on to your bag if you have one), walking through busy and complex Chatelet Les Halles terminal (which serves several lines) and navigating through further confusion from undergoing renovations (at the time of our visit, November 2013).

As the train crosses the Seine, to your right you will see prominent signs for the Novotel and Ibis hotels and a less-prominent sign for the Fraser Suites next door.

As an alternative, you can also take the RER A to “La Defense”, change to Metro Line 1, yellow, and go back one stop to “Esplanade de la Defense”. Also, it is feasible to walk to the Fraser Suites from “La Defense” station; however, you would not want to do this with luggage as it is about a kilometer walk along the Esplanade with inconvenient ramps and stairs along the way.

Line 1 is very convenient as it will take you directly to, or a short walk from, many major tourist attractions (a 12-25 minute ride depending on where you go). The fare into and from metropolitan Paris is E1.70 each way. Tickets are available at station entrances from vending machines (some will accept coins only) which can display instructions also in English. To gauge distance, an easy walk from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe took about an hour, depending on one’s pace, crossing the Pont de Neuilly over the Seine and proceeding along Avenue Charles De Gaulle. Along the way we discovered that the Palais des Congres had its own shopping center.

Once you have alighted at “Esplanade de la Defense”, that is, the station before “La Defense”, leave the platform via the stairway “Sortie 3 quai De Dion-Bouton Quartier Bellini, 4 quai Paul Doumer Quartier Saisons”. (Note that if you leave by “Sortie 1 Courbevoie Quartier Iris, 2 Puteaux Quartier Michelet”, when you emerge you will have to turn around and go back down some stairs — away from the Grande Arche de la Defense in the distance.)

As you emerge from Sortie 3 & 4, you will see directly in front the sign “Defacto Art Gallery” and the Arc de Triomphe in the far distance. Walk to your left as indicated by the sign “Sortie 4 quai Paul Doumer, Quartier Saisons”. (Photos of the description which follows are available on Google’s street view, as are photos of the Esplanade area and neighboring areas mentioned.)

Also at left are the signs “Axe de la Defense” and “Esplanade Nord”. Walk to the end and up the stairs to the right. Walk down the curved ramp to your right and keep right. You will come to a stairway going down and an escalator going up. Walk to the bottom of the stairs. The gate to the entrance of Fraser Suites Harmonie will be immediately to your left (next to the Ibis entrance in front of you).

At the right of the gate is an intercom. Press the button to call reception (all the staff speak English) and say that you need to check in. The receptionist will unlock the gate. Push it open and proceed across the wooden bridge and garden to the entrance of the building. Reception is immediately in front as you enter. On the counter you can usually find a bowl of green apples free for guests.

In front of the Ibis Hotel entrance next door, there is a stop for the Cielos airport shuttle bus, costing E17 per person. The timetable displayed was La Defense to Charles De Gaulle Airport 6 a.m., 8 a.m., 10 a.m., 11 a.m., 2 p.m., and 5 p.m.; Charles De Gaulle Airport to La Defense 7 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., and 7 p.m. We could not use this means of transport because of the restricted timetable.

Room Tip: Apartments on the top floor of the 2000 block are quiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Chelydra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

Stayed at Citadines next door (don't do that if you have a choice) previously and decided to stay in Fraser Suites this time for my business trip in La Defense. For the uninitiated, there aren't plenty of good accommodation selection in the La Defense area, either they are convenient and expensive (think Renaissance, Hilton, Sofitel) or else not value-for-money (like Citadines or some of the other aparthotels in the area). Last time I stayed in Citadines, the taxi driver had a tough time locating the entrance.

Back to Fraser Suites, maybe because I came in off-peak, the prices were great for the 1-bedroom - they have all the cooking facilities and utensils in the apartment that you cook or heat your food. It is a 10-minute walk to Auchan supermarket where you can buy your groceries for the week, but don't be the idiot foreigner that I was, when I went to Auchan I did not borrow any shopping carts from the hotel (they should have it), and I had a tough time lugging my groceries back. The amenities and soaps used in the room are Lóccitane, it is a 3-minute walk to the Espanade la Defense metro.

The reason I took 1 star away from this otherwise excellent stay is because I left my Bose headsets in the taxi, and when I informed the hotel showing them my taxi receipt, they could not locate the taxi company saying that it was a small company that does not operate on weekends. They promised to try again on Monday, but there were never any follow-ups.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank enchanted b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
437 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

Even though I'm used to the "minus two stars" adjustment factor that has to be used in many case in Paris when looking at hotel stars, this "5" stars place really hit it off the park in terms of being far from where they should be. The place is dated, unclean and the service is quite mixed, from a very efficient receptionist to one that really makes you wish you were elsewhere.

The house keeping service is also quite depressing.....in short, if you can at all avoid it, please do.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fshfslc, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share you experience with us through Trip Advisor.
First, together with my team, I would like to express my apologies for your stay.
As I can read, we did not meet your expectations.
As you know, guest comments are our biggest tool of improvements, and we will of course work hard on the points that you mentioned.
Regarding our Hotel Residence, we will start a renovation program as of April 2014, and our 134 Suites will be fully renovated by the end of 2014.
This renovation will be organized so that our guests will not be disturbed and service will remain our priority.
I hope you had the time to go through our other guest comments, expressing most of the time, the friendliness and positive attitude of the team.
Next time you travel to Paris, please feel free to contact me directly, you could may be try our second property, Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysées, just fully renovated, located right in the middle of the Champs-Elysées.
With my Warmest Regards,

Christophe Radvansky-Directeur Général
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

Our family of 5 stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, it was wonderful. The kitchen was perfect size to make some small meals and had a full size fridge. I had a corner room so we had two balconies one on each side. Perfect location, a short subway ride into Paris and a short walk to a major mall with an Auchan to purchase groceries. I would highly recommend this hotel. Also the parking garage is great and feels really safe lots of keys and accesses to get in.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank dpatterson20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed here with 2 small kids. Nice and large suites, we had 1 bedroom, kitchen, and living dining room, which is good to have all this space when traveling with kids. Rooms we're clean enough but not what I would call stellar. Furnishings modern and functional, though building itself is not modern. Good value for money. Staff helpful. Location is right next to a metro station which made access to the city center very easy.
The downside:- location location location. The building is an old concrete 1960's construction in a apartment complex that has definitively seen better days. Our view overlooked a half empty concrete apartment building with overgrown balconies and boarded up shops. Area is a business district (la defense, obviously, discovered this after i arrived) which means there are few shops/restaurants and it's a ghost town on the evening. So a bit of a mixed bag really, nice rooms, good location, just don't expect that classic Parisian environment outside.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank butako2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

We booked 4 nights here with our 4 year old and grown up daughter with a view to doing disneyland and grown up stuff - going to see le vrai paris.

Place was great and service was excellent. Metro station is 1 minute walk and RER to Disneyland is 10 mins away. (altho' a 55 minute train ride)

Rooms are huge although a bit tired but grand. Only real reason for docking a star from the suites is that it's in the middle of the business area and there's something weird about being in paris and walking out into a concrete jungle - with the suites also looking a bit tired from the outside.

Given the space, view of the Seine, price and ease of access to the metro I would recommend but probably not return.

Oh and beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ianmj8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.1 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,600 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Paris La Defense
Sofitel Paris La Defense
#1 of 41 in La Defense
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,548 reviews
0.0 mi away
Novotel Paris La Defense
Novotel Paris La Defense
#6 of 41 in La Defense
4.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Pullman Paris La Defense
Pullman Paris La Defense
#4 of 41 in La Defense
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,389 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris La Defense
Hilton Paris La Defense
#5 of 41 in La Defense
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,520 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ibis Paris La Defense Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense

Property: Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
Address: 6 boulevard de Neuilly, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Courbevoie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense 5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at the entrance of the business district of the La Defense, the residence Fraser Suites Harmonie is 50 meters away from the subway station Esplanade de La Defense and will allow you to reach directly the tourist attractions of the capital. You will join Place de la Concorde, Champs-Elysees and Arc de Triomphe in 10 minutes only. Our 134 comfortable and spacious Suites & Appartements, which display a new design, have a contemporary design and include all a completely equipped privative kitchen. Going from 38 to 70m ², most of the suites have a balcony offering a view on the Esplanade or the Seine. Whether it is for one night, several weeks or several months, our 134 Suites & Appartements associate perfectly the services of a hotel with the comfort of completely furnished apartments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Harmonie La Defense Hotel Courbevoie
Fraser Hotel Courbevoie
Fraser Hotel Harmonie La Defense

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing