We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay at Adagio La Defense Le Parc”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    33
    15
    3
    12
See reviews for
28
6
9
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tabriz
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The hotel was very nice and well-equipped, clean hotel apartment. We had a double room which was very nit and specious, especially in comparison with the other hotels in Paris. The price is reasonable for the facilities given. The staff are very nice and helpful.
The rooms are just cleaned once in a week and you have to empty your bin yourself, but when you don’t have kids with you that’s not a problem. If you want your room to be cleaned you should pay for it.
The kitchen is a small very convenient one. It almost has anything you may need during your stay. Dishwashing machine, dishwashing tablets or equipment for washing the dishes by hand. Enough plates and bowls and spoons, everything.
Enough drawers and wardrobes. The toilet is separated from bathroom which in many cases, is convenient.
The location is very good as well. Although it’s a little far from the Paris city center, but the metro station is 5 mins. on foot from the hotel and there is a bus stop just one block away.
I liked almost everything about the hotel and I suggest it to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sadTabriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2014

this is average hotel in courbevoie area, The metro station is very near from here. Bus facility in this area is not so good because metro is near. Hotel service is average, food is ok ok, reception staff is nice but service staff not good, they have very bad attitude, its little expensive hotel as compare to other hotel in this area, Kitchen and all item provide there are very nice,

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sudhir0048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Aptly located for people working in the business district of La Defense, the hotel is a good for long business trips. It is located close to the metro station and the Grand Arch and also the malls and eateries. The rooms are spacious with a kitchen with all necessities. The staff was cordial. The only problem was the wi-fi connectivity, which is fairly important considering business travelers. All in all, a nice stay.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms are better as they're more spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank almighty_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
197 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

I arrived late evening from London and at check-in I was informed there was an issue with my booking and they had moved me to there other location on the other side of La Defense. They did pay for the taxi however the other location was attached to a rather dubious shopping mall called the Esplanade. A dodgy entrance and poor lighting, old furniture and terrible elevators that squealed on every move. The receptionist was friendly however, he only managed to get my key working after three attempts.
The apartment was dark furnished with very cheap and poor 60s furniture, an ackward stuffy smell throughout the rooms. Nothing to drink, no room services or any kind of food services and very noisy from neighboring apartments. The window in the bedroom could not be kept open, the lighting was so poor I used bedroom lights to work at a desk 5 meters away. The large overhanging shower head would not activate simply because the water pressure was way too low. No shampoo or soap except for two large bottles of hand soap. In short I would not recommend this as an alternative to a hotel for any kind of business travel!

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Courbevoie hotels

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Even though our first night was not a pleasant experience, (due to overbooking), we were re-located to another hotel of a lower quality, and made to pay as well!!! but the next day when we finally moved into the proper hotel that we had booked, we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is about 5 minutes to the metro and close to shopping. Champ Elysee is 2 stops away on the train.
Very nice location and very quiet too, away from the hustle and bustle of tourist areas.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momyusuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
119 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Good Place!

+ Reasonably Sized Apartments
+ Very green Setting - small Park and Childrens Playground opposite
+ Very well equipped kitchen for 4 people - also Salad Spinner ;-)
+ reasonably priced
+ every Apartment has a Balcony
+ Green Policy - Detergent, Dishwasher Tabs - all 100% degradable (frosch)
+ Dinner Table fits also on the Balcony for 2

- Free Internet (wireless) is very bad - paid option (1Mb - but not in reality) not much better


Ideal for 1-2 people - might be small for more.

Room Tip: Towards the Park - very green - but might be noisy with the kids - but it did not disturb me at all
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pinkilly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.1 mi away
Residhome Parc du Millenaire
Residhome Parc du Millenaire
#8 of 16 in Courbevoie
304 reviews
0.9 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,592 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pullman Paris La Defense
Pullman Paris La Defense
#4 of 41 in La Defense
1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Paris La Defense
Hilton Paris La Defense
#5 of 41 in La Defense
1,514 reviews
0.8 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#23 of 41 in La Defense
197 reviews
0.4 mi away
Renaissance Paris La Defense Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc

Property: Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc
Address: 1 rue des Lilas D Espagne, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Courbevoie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc Hotel Courbevoie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing