We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adagio Aparthotel, Vincennes, Pais”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Reviewed February 11, 2013

We visit Vincennes each January for the great trotting race, the Prix d'Amerique, and this year forthe first time stayed in the relatively new Adagio Aparthotel. This hotel has a variety of rooms which provide the facility for use as an apartment, with cooking equipment and cutlery, a cooker, fridge and dishwasher. For those who do not wish to self-cater, breakfast is available as an optional extra in the relatively small dining room. The size of the dining room was a problem of the first morning we were there because all the rooms were full and therefore the facilities were overstretched. The hotel is immaculately clean throughout, reasonably priced, and with helpful, friendly and courteous staff, at least some of whom are English speaking. It's on the outskirts of Paris, but nonetheless to be heartily recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizzieb62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 171 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed with our 2 teenagers for one week over New Years. The apartment was spacious , clean and comfortable with 2 bdrs , kitchen , living room , full bathroom and a shower room . The location is good.The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the metro and a large shoping centre with everything you need.
The hotel is also an easy 25 minutes by train/SNCF to Chateau Versailles.
Be careful if you book by expedia - if you want a 2 bdr unit you can only book for 6 people . If you go to the hotel website you can book a 2 bdr for 4 people for less money - only difference is the sofa in the living room doesn't turn into a bed.
Overall , a great hotel for families that need their space !

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familytravel38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

A very decent business hotel with all the amenities that one looks forward in a business hotel. Has been a couple of times that I have stayed here - around 10 min walk to the La Defense Metro. Carrefour is at a 5 min walk.The aparthotel had a good full fledged kitchen setup. Rooms are spacious and they dont bother you. Free wifi is the icing on the cake. As far as service is concerned, I didnt opt for any and didnt require any specific service as I stayed for just 1 week,

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandeepPAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Very good neighborhood. 5 minutes to metro and 20 minutes from the city center of Paris. Very spacefull appartments, with kitchen. Nicee view to skyscrapers :) Very friendly staf. Simply excellent. :)

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uros13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

I stayed there for four nights. I had a very nice appartement (nr 2) on the ground floor. It had a seperate toilet from the bathroom, a bedroom, a livingroom with kitchen. I liked the fact that it was nicely equipped and had detergent for the dishwasher (eventhough I didn't use it). The bed was good and it wasn't noisy at all. I kept windows and curtains closed because it was at the groundfloor. The only negative thing was the smell. The hall to my room and the room itself did smell rather strange. Like cats (but not catpee).

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lairetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

This was dreadful...it was freezing...no heating and no spare blankets. The best the hotel could offer was a spare mattress protector. I actually bought a heater for the room. It was dated. Bath towels were paper thin and I almost had to beg for clean towels.
The bathroom is pokey and the bath far too high to get into easily. The shower wets the whole bathroom.
I hated it...there are much better places at a better rate. Try the studio victor Hugo if you really want a terrific place to stay. It is just 2.6 kms away over the bridge. What's with the leather pillow cases....how ridiculous!

Room Tip: Try another place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TerryClark_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

The only (small) drawback is the 10 minute walk from the La Defense metro / RER station. The walk is however not really challenging as there are ramps and well maintained side walks which are fine to walk even with luggage. The hotel otherwise is great value for money - for cleanlines, fresh design and colour scheme, comfortable rooms, bed and bathrooms, and quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. The kitchen is equipped enough to cook up a storm!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMfromMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Courbevoie
0.1 mi away
Mercure Paris La Defense
Mercure Paris La Defense
#6 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,218 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#23 of 41 in La Defense
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
0.0 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
0.4 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#1 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Address: 73 avenue Gambetta, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Courbevoie
Price Range: $84 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio City Aparthotel Kleber Hotel Courbevoie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing