We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap but less than cheerful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Compiegne
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 902Belgiumbob
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (293)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 293 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zedsama
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

When you have spent all day travelling on the motorway the last thing you want is the problem of finding the hotel and parking your car. This Etap is easy to find and has free secure parking.

The hotel was not noisy and so a good nights sleep was had by all. Staff were attentive.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FamilyWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Rooms newly refitted and very clean. Staff was helpful. The beautiful Oise river was on the corner. Close to restaurants and major sites. We liked the quilt inside a spotless clean white cover.Good value as well.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glicksman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

The rooms were small compared to some other Etap hotels we have stayed at. Our stay also coincided with one of the hottest stickiest days we had experienced and after a day out we didnt find relief at the hotel as there was no air-conditioning so could not sleep at all! spent a lot of time watching the olympic opening ceremony! staff were friendly but hotel in a spot with no parking so wouldnt stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fillols2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

after staying at the hotel etap in laon earlier in the week this hotel was totally different, we were made to feel welcome,and as we had travelled on a motorbike,they asked if we would like to park it in a secure place,rooms were spacious and clean,bathroom was loverly and clean,breakfast was good, no complaints whatso ever, how can two hotels in the same group be so different

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terry k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iyabo_12
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Compiegne hotels
1.5 mi away
Campanile Compiegne
Campanile Compiegne
#7 of 12 in Compiegne
177 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Compiegne
Ibis Compiegne
#1 of 12 in Compiegne
223 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Les Beaux Arts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Kyriad Compiegne
Kyriad Compiegne
#3 of 12 in Compiegne
152 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel de Harlay
Hotel de Harlay
#8 of 12 in Compiegne
54 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel de Flandre
Hotel de Flandre
#10 of 12 in Compiegne
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville

Address: 1 rue Pierre Sauvage, 60200, Compiegne, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Compiegne
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Compiegne
Price Range: $58 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville 2*
Number of rooms: 48

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing