We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
360
412
116
28
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
412
116
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower nice hotel a business class room metro station business hotel no hesitation mini bar city centre business trip hotel is located porte de saint cloud wonderful stay definitely stay here again great room location was perfect breakfast buffet is pastries
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 928 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

We had booked two twin rooms and emailed the hotel directly to confirm. On arrival they offered us two double rooms which on this occasion was not appropriate and only one was available to use even though it was after 4pm. After some discussion we obtained the twin rooms but it wasn't the ideal start we would like. I appreciate there are improvements being made currently but the rooms are dated and tired. Cracks in the sink, wallpaper ripped and different types of carpet. It is in need of a refresh.
However the staff are brilliant, the breakfast is both plentiful and tasty and it's not far from the metro to explore Paris.
Hopefully a refit will be completed in the rooms not just the current general area.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Maily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for posting your comment on your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne.

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location and the service! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the state of your rooms.
Some actions are already in place to correct those problems. Also, we will renew our rooms this winter for more comfort.
One of our main goal is to continually offer the best service possible to all our customers. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris.

Kindest regards,
Sofia - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Excellent welcome and upgrade to a business suite after a long journey. Room is big, quiet and offer all facilities of a 4* - Great place to stay around Boulogne with a 5* service, late checkin and always a smile from the staff. Breakfast is great too, lots of choices, all very tasty !!! Will come back for sure asap.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank WillEireann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Dear William,
Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay.
On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further.
Sincerely,
Sofia - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

I'm sure that the construction will have a positive impact for future guests but if you are planning a stay in the near future be prepared to walk two levels of stairs - with luggage before you get to the elevator to go to your room. The lobby area is closed at present.

The restaurant is available for limited access i.e. today there was a very nice breakfast but not available after breakfast.

If you are getting a deep discount during construction and on a budget - this will probably be ok because the hotel rooms seem to be unaffected at this time.

CALL BEFORE YOU BOOK ONLINE TO GET THE TIMELINE FOR CONSTRUCTION DURING YOUR HOLIDAY!

Room Tip: high floors during construction
Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank SusansBusy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay at the hotel.
We took the time to call back and advise all the guest coming at the hotel during the renovation period of the hotel and all our booking partners. Unfortunately, for some clients we did not have the contact details and were not able to reach them. Maybe this is what happened with you reservation, and I really would like to appoligise for the inconvenience.

Please note that the renovation of the lobby will be done by September th 9th 2016.
Until August 15th, the access of the elevator is on the 1st floor, but we are happy to provide the elevator the staff for those who could not get to the 1st floor.

The lobby is closed but we have relocated it to another entrance of the hotel, with a free break upon your arrival. We will be happy to take your luggage up to the 1st floor for you.

The restaurant is closed during the summer time, but we will be happy to serve you at the Lounge or on our Terrace facing the vineyard with the Lounge Menu.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris.

Kind regards,
Sofia - Guest Relation




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

This Radisson offers very comfortable accommodation. Rooms are spacious and a nice big bathroom. Breakfast is also very good. I didn't enjoy it's location as it's far from the buzz of the city. On the positive, it is very close the the bus & train station which makes transport very easy.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Sharima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Dear Sharima,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the comfort of our rooms and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris.
Sincerely,
Carole - Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

I got a very nice impression of this hotel, new rooms, spacious, very nice buffet breakfast and friendly staff. The neighboorhood is calm (which is actually nice), and by public transport you can reach all the attractions of Paris.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joline t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2016

Dear Joline,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the comfort of our rooms and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris.
Sincerely,
Carole - Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews