We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$161
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$125
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$112
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$121
$109
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Quality Hotel Acanthe(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$170
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel de France(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$95
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$90
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel B Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$78
$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveler rating
325
397
112
28
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
397
112
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towera business class roommetro stationnice hotelno hesitationcity centremini barporte de st cloudhotel is locatedbusiness tripinternet connectionlocation was perfectwonderful staybreakfast buffet ispastriesroland garrosvery helpful staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 872 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Absolute First Class staff, the girls at reception were extremely helpful and happy. The Concierge in particular Charles is an intelligent, helpful and knowledgeable gentleman. Aristide the night manager was extremely helpful. Bar and restaurant staff were very efficient and helpful. Normally I do not rate hotels as they are they are just standard in general. You should be very proud of your staff as they are all happy to look after your customers. I would highly recommend your hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Fergal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear Fergal S,

Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne !

Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much.

We feel very proud that you mention this experience especially as you normally do not rate hotels.

I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay once again the most enjoyable.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

I found this hotel great overall. Well situated.
The staff were very friendly and effective at answering questions and providing support.
Only catch was the price for breakfast which was not included in the room tariff : €24+€1.65 city tax???
so €25.65 for a cafe and a croissant! that is simply not right :(
a shame as the rest of the experience was nice, but this may put me off returning....

Room Tip: rooms are well sound proofed so a room on the street is nice.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GFN13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear GFN13,

We would like to thank you for writing this very positive review on your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne.

Our first priority is to make our guests feel comfortable, so it is a real pleasure to hear that you particularly appreciated the service and welcome

Regarding the breakfast cost, we do offer 2 types of breakfast, 1st is our renowned Super breakfast where you can choose from over 100 breakfast items. Cost for this wonderful breakfast is 24 €. Or you can enjoy a nice continental breakfast in our bar lounge with a hot coffee/tea and some fresh bread and croissant and fruits juice, cost is only 15 €.

In addition, our reservation team is at your disposal to offer a room rate including breakfast.

I really look forward to welcoming you back, and I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation.
Our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Recently, I stayed at the Radisson Blu hotel and Charles was extremely helpful in planning my adventures in Paris. His attitude is outstanding and he was very proactive in suggesting places to visit, restaurants to enjoy and the most efficient public transportation. Charles made my stay in Paris an extremely enjoyable experience. The hotel is lucky to have a staff member with such a friendly and professional attitude.

The rooms were clean, comfortable and the overall service was great. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you have business in the area. It is also convenient to local transportation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank las10167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Not a good value. This hotel is in dire need of some repairs. Mold in room, rotting wood trim in bath, non-functional fridge, uninformed concierge, limited activities in the neighborhood during day, worse at night. There are much better choices to make the most of a stay in Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
2  Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear Timothy B,

I thank you for posting your comment on your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne.

Customer satisfaction is a priority for us and I thank you for your constructive feedback.

I am very sorry for the experience you had, be assured that improvement will be done to avoid this in the future.

Feel free to contact me at frederic.savoure@radissonblu.com

We are looking forward to welcoming you for another stay in Paris,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

A nice hotel in Paris with clean rooms and decent breakfast. Very close to the metro station . If you are looking to stay in the centre of Paris then this is not the hotel for you however if you don't mind travelling by the metro this place is 20 minutes away from the centre.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews