We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good deal for Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good deal for Paris”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We checked out of our original booking at the Adagio due to conditions. We found this hotel to be a great bargain for Paris as it included a good breakfast. The one bedroom suite was very large, well equipped and windows opened. The rooms were clean (unusual for Paris), large fluffy towels, robes and slippers provided, TV[s in both rooms. Beds were comfortable. Service was excellent. Only warning for travelers (this has nothing to do with the hotel) but my husband who is 6 ft and fit was attacked at the ATM directly across the street at 10 a.m. by to males who tried to steal his card and withdraw a large amount of cash. He was able to free himself and his card but quite shaken by the experience. This danger is now common all over Europe but I think France may be a little worse.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramblemel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

794 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    365
    106
    27
    10
See reviews for
140
217
33
299
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne has offered us an excellent stay. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. Rooms are equipped very well, clean and very comfortable. Of course the free wireless Internet is also a great - it helped us to easy plan our tours and sites we wanted to visit. Concierge service is excellent as well - giving us precise and detailed infomation how to get to the hotel by public transport, how much taxi would cost and booked us the taxi back to airport. At check-in the reception staff offered us to become instantly carlsson club members - only a signature and the member card was presented to us - you do not have to complete long forms and wait to receive the card a couple of days. Apart of the breakfast which is relatively expensive (25 Euro/person), the hotel is excellent value for money and highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidelberg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

It is a big size room - one bed room and separated living room,in a reasonable price which is different from hotels in the center of paris that I used to stay. Bathroom is clean,even towels have soft and good smell. Park a car at hotel and traveled by taxi paid about 13 Euro. The best that we like is services. Staffs are really friendly and cheerful. I would recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is located near Pt St Cloud metro station (line 9). The rooms were excellent, very well equipped, clean and large. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel is offering parking places which is very rare in Paris. The breakfast was very good and rich. I recommend this hotel to every one. I will come back again for sure.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back site are quieter but it is not a problem if you stay at those with boulevard's...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DonCeci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I did not like the hotel for the following reasons:
- Reception failed to informed me about charge in the parking ( although I asked)
- Room service was slow, unefficient (missed to bring knife and spoon) and the meal overcooked and oversalted
- Restaurant served beautiful breakfast but some of the food ( Muesli, milk) was clearly passed
- Cleaning did not change towels although I asked several times

..... Reading this you may think I am a little picky. In reality I rarely complain, but this time, the hotel really had a probklem with staff and relaying information from one to another.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with garden view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chinesechou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Chinesechou

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is with great regret we read that your stay was not to your expectations.

I would like to apologise for the lack of inforamtion you had during your recent stay.
This is true that, despite the fact this is written in our website and in the room binder, we have to inform our guest that the parking is directely charg to your invoice;

In addition, we were very concerned regarding your comments about the breakfast and room service.
Be assured we will take the necessary actions to improve our quality of service.

I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne and to show you that the hotel has the charm and quality of service you have been missing.

Frederic Savoure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for a week. It is located in the suburbs - however close to the metro which connects you to central Paris in 20 min.
The rooms are large - something which is very rare in Paris.
The hotel provides a shuttle service (chargeable) to a few nearby offices - which is very convenient.
The breakfast buffet is laid out at the restaurant on the ground floor. The spread is good - fruits, cereal, eggs, meats, cheese and a variety of breads..
The caramel creme brule at the restaurant (not during breakfast) is outstanding and a must try.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crystalwaters123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel, but not 4 star. Looked tired throughout. Nice staff, and always plenty of them. Room was OK but air con not the best. Bar area was OK but seating was uncomfortable. Food on offer was good and the choice OK. Gym was basic but had what was needed. Location was good if you are working nearby. Metro station 10 min walk. Would not stay more than a couple of nights.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank achatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear achatts,

Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne !

Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much.

I am very happy to inform you that we completely renewed our A/C system, and we started it last week. It works from now very well and will certainely exceed your expectation.
In addition, our Bar and Lounge area have been completely renovated last months.

I hope we will have the pleasure to wecloming you back soon, and I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable.

Kind regards

Frederic Savoure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boulogne-Billancourt
Courtyard Paris Boulogne
#2 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
503 reviews
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#6 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
98 reviews
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Address: 33 avenue Edouard Vaillant, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Luxury Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Business Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and discover a luxury property close to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées.In the City of Lights, the hotel is ideally located in the heart of the western business district, close to the “Parc des Princes” PSG stadium, Roland Garros stadium and Bois de Boulogne park.You have at your disposal 170 spacious and modern guest rooms. With its private vineyard and terrace, the hotel is a cozy and peaceful place close to the most famous monuments of Paris. Elegantly decorated in a contemporary environment, the A.O.C. Restaurant & Terrace and the A.O.C. Lounge & Bar offer a unique spot on the theme of France's famous wines.The hotel is the optimal solution for all your meetings and seminars, thanks to its ideal services and products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne Hotel Paris
Radisson Boulogne-Billancourt
Boulogne-Billancourt Radisson
Radisson Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing