We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Year's Eve”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne
Reviewed January 9, 2013

The visit started well with our requested (higher floor level) room being reserved for us. There are small shops (Carrefour City) and boulangeries within a block or two, so easy walking distance so it was easy to stock our small kitchenette for our stay.
This is an excellent base for visiting Paris as all the transport (buses and Metro) converge at Saint Cloud which is a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Although we did not use it there is a chic bar and opening January2013 an independant brasserie in the building. hotel reception has some useful vending machines if the shops are closed.
One observation gto the management; it would be good to have a machine with essentials such as washing up liquid / dish washer tablets, salt & pepper.... if these really cannot be supplied with the apartment.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ButcherA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 333 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaalberg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatrickBM
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Temer_8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Three of us came to visit a friend who lives in Boulogne. The hotel was convenient for the Metro, nice room for three and very clean and quiet. We didn't cook, but the kitchen was reasonably equipped with a dish washer etc. Staff were pleasant and helpful and we had a nice stay. Perhaps a bit far out for sight-seeing but perfect for us and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelguru55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The mini apartment I had, was on the top floor. The view is nice,but the doors to the balcony can only be opened 5cm. So can't walk out.
I found, this apartment needed renovation urgently. The electric sockets were loose and could be easily ripped out by removing the plug. The paint on the door frame had come off.
There were also only plastic cups in the bathroom. The bedclothes were poor.
Overall it looked like on the photos above, but 20 years later.

Room Tip: Pick the Mercure next door, avoid the Residence Aparthotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry_Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The hotel comes up on the Accor website as the 16th district west Paris. it is not!
The hotel is OK but tired and needs a bit of a new coat of paint
Staff are pleasant but terrible value for money considering it is in the middle of nowhere.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orly3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boulogne-Billancourt hotels
0.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Boulogne
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#7 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
129 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
823 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#2 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ibis Paris Boulogne Billancourt
Ibis Paris Boulogne Billancourt
#9 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
255 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
532 reviews
0.6 mi away
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine
#23 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

Address: 63 Place Rene Clair, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France (Formerly Residence Mercure le Scenario)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range: $91 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel offering 73 apartments and studios with equipped kitchens. Excellent location across from Pierre de Coubertin Stadium and the Parc des Princes, close to the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles and a few minutes from the centre of Paris. The Mercure Aparthotel Le Scenario has a private indoor car park. Guests are welcome to relax and enjoy a meal at the restaurant and bar of the neighbouring Mercure Porte de St Cloud. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Aparthotel Le Scenario Hotel Boulogne-Billancourt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing