We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Paris Boulogne
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Thanks ,to everyone at this wonderful marriott courtyard. The staff was very helpful ,courteous , and they definitely added to our visit. The hotel was also excellent. It was very clean and comfortable with free wi fi and AC. We choose to take the busses instead of the metro , and it was very easy. I was very happy to enjoy a quiet night after a busy day. I requested a courtyard room; very quiet. The local restaurants offered yummy dinners. All in all an excellent choice.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Walkmom3957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    205
    37
    7
    2
See reviews for
109
163
21
145
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Room size, excellent, staff delightful, decor clean and appealing. Breakfast buffet - included in room price - has quite a selection.

Other things I loved: not having to figure out which way to insert the room key when the arrow is so small or color-blended that it's impossible. The keys here are just laid against the lock. My room had a balcony overlooking a quiet courtyard (until a reception one evening). I think the rooms 111, 115, 117 and perhaps a few others on the first floor (not ground floor) have balconies. Worth asking. The air conditioning is superb. Big glass shower with adjustable height for shower head.

Instead of the Metro which I have used in past trips to Paris, on the recommendation of the front desk who handed out a map, I tried the bus #72 to get into and out of the center of Paris. It was clean, stops were well marked on the map and it was enjoyable to be above ground.

Staff recommended two restaurants. One I tried and loved (wrote a review: Les Huitres du Bonhomme). The other night I stayed in and had a delicious chicken and mushroom dish in the restaurant at the hotel.

There is a small park right across the street if you crave a bit of nature.

Room Tip: See the review for advice about balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeadingWomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We spent a week in this wonderful hotel. I was told the rooms in Paris were very tiny....au contraire mon frere...our room was spacious fresh and well kept. the staff was extremely courteous, resourceful and very helpful. the bed was a little too firm for me, but perfect for my lady...The ladies and gents at the front desk made calls for us, gave us excellent advice and even gave us a few leftover bus tickets...it's the small things that count. I reccommend this hotel, we definitely got the best bang for the euro :-) bonne journée mes amis!

Room Tip: our room, 225 was well insulated from the noise, it was at the end of the hall...the washroom was bi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rick k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Great hotel in the suburbs of Paris. Beside it's location, it has three nearby Metro Stations that can take you the center of Paris in 30min.
It's cost effective since Hotels with this quality in center Paris are extremely expensive.
Breakfast is great for a four star hotel, the rooms are very good (larger than Paris average) with great beds and sleep quality.
Staff is extremely friendly and polite.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jlabreu72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vietnam
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I was here on a business trip recently and the room and service were very good, its more of a business hotel than a tourist place due to its location, and as i was working close by i am not sure of links into town. On the map it looks like there is a metro station located nearby.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scotprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I was here on business, the rooms have AC, in our room, the air conditioner was noisy and didnt seem to work that well, but as the outside temperature was not too hot, it wasnt really needed, and i didnt complain at the time.

Rooms have hairdryer, ironing board and a kettle to make tea or coffee. The reception staff are really helpful and speak great English. The breakfast is good for this kind of hotel but not worthy the extra 18 EUR if you don't have it included in your rate.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Likes_T0_travelW0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We choose this hotel as was new built and the renovation of the property is simply great. Nice building, proffesional and very friendly staff, large rooms with nice decor and finally very good and quite location. We visited this hotel with babies and was really better as expected.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boulogne-Billancourt
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
796 reviews
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
559 reviews
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
275 reviews
Quality Hotel Acanthe
#4 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
230 reviews
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#6 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Paris Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Paris Boulogne

Property: Courtyard Paris Boulogne
Address: 114 route de la Reine | 46 Rue de Billancourt, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Paris Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for business or fun, the Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne hotel makes all of your travels successful by providing exactly what you need: spacious, thoughtful guest rooms;a hot breakfast buffet and services that help you be more productive and comfortable. Located only minutes away from the city center of Paris, France, this new hotel in Boulogne will surprise you during your stay with its brand new guest rooms featuring state-of-the-art equipements and plush bedding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Paris Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing