We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding hotel & restaurant! This place Rocks!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

This hotel stay has been fantastic!! Amelia at the front desk is so sweet and helpful. She'll point me in the right direction for food and entertainment. George and the restaraunt staff are really great! The food is also excellent! Rooms are great size with full/normal size bathrooms(not the mini bathrooms all to familiar in Europe!). Free wifi and a couple blocks from the metro that can get you anywhere in Paris with no traffic/hassle/stress! FYI- when in Paris, use the metro and save yourself the headaches. The only time you need a cab is to and from the airport and after 1am when the metro stops for the night!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adamlech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (525)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 525 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

First of all, getting friendly service in english in Paris is not obvious at all. In this hotel the staff speaks perfect english and are really professional and ready to help.
Rooms are very nice and clean but small. Restaurant offers decent breakfast and dinner. Location is nice close to Seine and restaurants + activities.
Something to improve is the WIFI connection which was not working perfectly in the meeting room area. Was hard to work. In the room the connection was ok.
There was no room service and basically you would have to buy some snack from the lobby or go to restaurant.
Price/Value is nothing special. It is good but rather expensive.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TitoKiljander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

The staff at this hotel is AMAZING! We have stayed at many Ritz Carlton properties & I can honestly say the staff at this Courtyard truly provides Ritz Carlton style service. Alexandre (who was recently promoted to night manager) is such an asset to this establishment. We will forever be thankful for everything he did to make our week long stay a pleasure. He went above and beyond day after day to make sure we were comfortable, right down to departure when he told our driver who was 15 mins late to take us to the airport that we would be paying a discounted rate due to the driver's tardiness!!!!
As for the hotel, it is new, clean, has a rooftop with a view of the Eiffel Tower and is on the Metro line that takes you directly to St Germain & The Sorbonne. It is an outstanding value compared to many places we have stayed in the centre. This is our 2nd stay here & will continue to be our go to hotel for business trips to Paris.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italygirl54171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I stayed here for 4 nights on business, the hotel is quite new, clean with very helpful staff.

The Room - cost €135 per night and for that in Paris I think it was good value. Everything is fairly new and so clean and fresh, nice walk in shower which was broken when I arrived but very quickly fixed. Safe in the room along with iron, ironing board, hair dryer,kettle to make tea and coffee and a fridge to store own supplies.

The restaurant - I ate in the hotel 3 nights as the food was reasonably priced and was delicious. There are a number of restaurants in walking distance.

The staff - very friendly and helpful, providing maps, booking taxis. Their English is very good.

There is a metro station and a bus stop all within easy walking distance of the hotel.

I would stay again on Business and would probably also stay here if visiting Paris on vacation due to its price, cleanliness and the fact it feels new and fresh.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holly64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

The title says it all. The staff is extremely helpful. They have helpful solutions. They know how to take care of questions and then make you feel comfortable asking questions.

The good is pretty good hotel food. I ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel.

Lastly, the Wi-Fi is superb. That matters.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bokee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed at the hotel to see the PSG vs. Barcelona game on April 2nd at the Parc De Princes, which is walking distance. The hotel and rooms are in excellent condition. The neighborhood is nice with a laundry around the corner. The Boulogne subway stop is a short walk. The staff is great. Special thanks to Benoit and Jacqueline at the front desk. I highly recommend the Marriott Courtyard.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank 739PaulR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The hotel seems to be quite new. The rooms are nice, good standard and the beds are comfy. The reception staff and the restaurant and bar staff are all very friendly which is most welcoming. The room I was in had a small fridge which was helpful. The breakfast had most welcome fresh fruit as well as yoghurt and hot food. Limited non white bread selection and just 3 cereals. Proper English breakfast tea which was excellent and also lower fat milk. The tea and coffee in room also had very helpfully take out cups so you can start your day with a hot beverage one route. The local are has nice shops and some restaurants as well as a cinema. It seemed safe and metro is nearby and has an information desk which is manned, metro machines were in multiple languages. It. Does take a while to get into the centre of Paris but metro was easy and I travelled home alone from the opera late at night and walked to the hotel very comfortably. Only issue I had was the housekeeping cleaning was very poor.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thelostpearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boulogne-Billancourt hotels
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
815 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
587 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Boulogne
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#6 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Acanthe
Quality Hotel Acanthe
#4 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
239 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris Boulogne Billancourt
Ibis Paris Boulogne Billancourt
#12 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
251 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne

Address: 114 Route de la Reine | 46 Rue de Billancourt, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range: $133 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for business or fun, Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne makes all of your travels successful by providing exactly what you need: spacious, thoughtful guest rooms; a hot breakfast buffet and services that help you be more productive and comfortable. Located only minutes away from the city center of Paris, France, our hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt will surprise you during your stay with its brand new guest rooms featuring state-of-the-art equipment and plush bedding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing