We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paris Boulogne
Nearby Hotels
Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$201
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Residence Hotel Villa Escudier(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$442
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Paris(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$137
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$308
$280
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Acanthe(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$266
$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$246
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$289
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de France(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
258
270
81
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
270
81
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskyriad prestigemetro stationroom starscheap pricemin walking distancefree wifilast stopperfect hotelunderground parkinga great staysmall fridgewell located hotelbreakfast buffetseine riverspent nightscroissantsrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 648 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I very much enjoyed staying at this Kyriad Prestige hotel. I also dicovered some of the most attractive seminar-coffee-breaks, while attending a 3-days-training. A Metro is just some minutes by walking. Very comforting staff. Warm breakfast is much broader than in most French hotels. Wonderful tea and coffee. Even Coffee making facility in room. The sourrounding is a residential area, many nice restaurants around. I will come back! Thanks for the excellent service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel N, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. It was a pleasure to read your comments and feedback.

We are delighted to read the Hotel Kyriad Prestige team looked after you so well. We are also very pleased that you enjoyed our seminar service and the quality of our seminar coffee break and breakfast. I already broadcasted your review to all the departments

We very much look forward to welcoming you once again for whether your leisure or business occasion.

Kind Regards,
Natacha P,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This is a comfortable hotel, but it is located in a residential neighborhood far from the city center. It is adjacent to a school, so traffic is a nightmare early in the morning and late in the afternoon.

The rooms were comfortable, but some don't have working phones so the wake up "calls" are achieved by staff knocking on your door. There is no dinner service in this restaurant, but there are restaurants and a metro stop within a few blocks. The breakfast selection was good, but everything on the breakfast buffet, including crepes and pastries, was cold and not replenished quickly or consistently. Staff was not overly accommodating at the reception desk or in the bar.

The rooms are a very convenient set up for those who may be sharing, as there is a door between the toilet/shower area and the bedroom.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CW1670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel N, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your last stay at the hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne.

Reading you review, we are saddened that your stay did not live up to your expectations as we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Natacha Poncet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We were in a tour group of three adults sharing a triple room. On arrival our room consisted of a double bed and a broken camp bed held together with electrical wire with a mattress on top, we complained to the main desk and we were told it was all they had as our tour group need 5 triple rooms, we did not have this problem any where else on our tour. We removed the broken camp bed and one of our party slept on the mattress on the floor, by some miracle the next day a proper bed was in place! Will just say a triple room of 3 adults is 3 beds not 1 and a cot!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maccy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelkp, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Maccy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on Trip Advisor after your stay in our hotel Kyriad Prestige.

Reading you review, we are saddened to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of facilities. We do not have triple rooms in our hotel, we only have extra beds so that is why we do not recommend those extra beds for adults.
Thank you for bringing to our attention your views about the extra beds. We are always looking at ways to improve our accommodation and value customer opinions as this helps us to shape our plans for the future.

Kind regards,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights while visiting Paris. Not wanting to drive in Paris, we choose Kyriad Prestige because it has a private underground parking lot where we can leave our car for 12 Euro a day, a lot less than in Paris, and with more convenience and security. The area is on the other side of the peripheral lane, and is a zone 2 on the metro system, so we can still use the Paris metro t+ ticket to commute to Paris center. The Boulogne- Billancourt Saint Cloud metro station is a 5 min walk from the hotel and the line 10 will get you into Paris within 5-10 minutes, where you can connect to the other lines to visit all the touristic areas. The room is spacious, bright, clean, tastefully decorated and had a sliding door opening onto a large balcony. There is a separate bathroom and toilet, a mini fridge and a hot water kettle. Coffee and tea bags are provided. The restaurants are a block from the hotel. The town is safe and upscale, and the hotel staff very friendly. This is a very good base to visit Paris if you want the convenience and comfort of a four stars hotel without having to pay the high cost of Paris hotels

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thu51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelkp, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear guest

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Kyriad Prestige Boulogne Billancourt.

Your very nice and positive feedback has been conveyed to our staff and to our management team who work together with the ambition to offer you the best experience of Paris.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next Parisian stay.

Best Regards,
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We like the room , clean and good .. but we did not like the service , to request any thing very hard to get it fast , you need to call the room service many times ..
The front office staff were friendly and helpful .
if you are planning to stay there with you family , i not recommand you .

Room Tip: There are two lovely parks within walking distance of the hotel. One is called Jardin des Cannes which has a conservation of many beautiful trees and plants and flowers. On the other hand there is Parc Roschilds which is a relaxing family park. It is very large and has a beautiful lake with ducks which people are allowed to feed. A great park for family with or without children.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TalentsGlobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelkp, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Kyriad Prestige Boulogne Billancourt.

We would apologize about the room service and we are going to investigate why it was so long.

Your very positive feedback about our rooms and our friendly staff has been conveyed to our staff and to our management.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay in Boulogne Billancourt.

Best Regards,
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews