We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paris Boulogne
Nearby Hotels
Residence Hotel Villa Escudier(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$292
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Acanthe(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$264
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$179
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de France(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$335
$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel(Boulogne-Billancourt)(Great Value!)
$137
$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne(Boulogne-Billancourt)
$306
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Paris(Boulogne-Billancourt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
258
270
81
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
270
81
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskyriad prestigemetro stationroom starscheap pricemin walking distancefree wifilast stopperfect hotelunderground parkinga great staysmall fridgewell located hotelbreakfast buffetseine riverspent nightscroissantsrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 648 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This hotel lived up to the photo's shown on the web site.
The staff were very helpful and friendly, Food for breakfast had alot of choice and was fresh.
The room was clean and bed was comfortable, Water was hot for a bath or shower anytime of day.
Tea & Coffe in the room was plentyful.
This was everything you should expect - would go again.

Parking on the street is free at weekends. Hotel does have it own car park at a cost

Room Tip: Our room was facing the front of the hotel with balcony at no extra cost
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbspells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Myself and my partner would both highly recommend this hotel!
It's in a great location, about a 5 minute walk from a Metro station (the end of Metro line 10) so only takes about 15-20 minutes to get into the centre of town, the area is beautifully rural, even though it's on the outskirts of the city, therefore you are not bothered by noise. It also has some great restaurants, bakeries and convenience stores surrounding the Metro station, considering all of this, the hotel is also relatively cheap compared to other hotels that offer direct routes into the city.
The hotel staff are very friendly and helped with any questions we had (all staff that we encountered spoke various languages), they went out of their way to help with a particular query we had.
Our room was immaculate and was cleaned like clockwork every day as well as all amenities being replenished.
We didn't actually get the opportunity to try the restaurant as we were out of the hotel for most of the day, the reason I'd give it a good rating is because they offered the service of breakfast in your room as well as supplying treats at the front desk.
If we had to pick one fault it would be a minor one in the fact that we were not aware that we had to pay a city tax and only found this out upon checking out when we had almost run out of Euros.
All in all we had a great holiday and a great experience with this hotel and we would highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brownacidx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelkp, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Dear Sir,

We would really thank you for this comment about our Hotel. It's a pleasure for us to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that it was a nice location for your visit of Paris.
We always take into account your remarks about the hotel in order to always improve our hospitality.

Your sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I stayed in the Kyriad Prestige with a friend for 3 nights for the Prix de l'Arc races at Longchamp Hippodrome. Got excellent value at from the hotels own website ( www.kyriad-prestige-boulogne.h-rez.com) for €85 a night per room including breakfasts (€15 p.p if not included in the price) which was cheaper than www.booking.com or www.hotels.com both of which were dearer and did not include breakfast, (a saving alone of €90). The check-in receptionist was very helpful and provided local information for the Metro etc when we asked him. On the monday there were two receptionists who printed off our flight boarding passes for the next day free of charge and were very helpful. The room was very good. It was roomy and had a small balcony, air-con, a fridge and flatscreen tv. The bathroom was spotless with plenty of towels etc. The loo was separate from the bathroom. Beds were comfortable with light duvets. The room was fully serviced every day.
The breakfast buffet was very good. Fresh juices, fresh fruits, cereals, bacon, sausages, eggs, a variety of cold meats/cheeses, yoghurts, breads and croissants. They do not do evening meals
by the excellent Boulogne Brasserie du Palace is 4mins walk away, beside the Metro station. (Turn left as you walk out of the hotel and it is at the end of the street). There are lots of bars and restaurants and shops within a few minutes of the hotel and it is in a safe respectable neighbourhood. It was lest than 2 miles from the racecourse and free bus transport was provided from the nearest Metro station to the course. You can be in central Paris in about 20mins on the Metro.

Room Tip: I was on the third floor. As it is a residential street there is little noise from traffic.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RayInDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night during the Rock en Seine festival in August. The hotel is in walking distance from the festival site, as well as from several metro station. In 20 min you'll be in the center of Paris with the metro!
Room was basic but good. Unfortunately no minibar in the room. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel, but there's a very good bakery just around the corner ;-)
Another advantage is the parking, with very reasonable prices for the center of Paris.
Will stay here again, when we go back to the festival next yeat.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fitchy_gent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We stayed three nights at Kyriad Prestige as the final part of our Cosmos tour, Wonders Of Europe. The tour stayed two nights but we finished the tour here staying an extra night. We found staff to be most friendly and even accommodated my trying to speak French. The breakfasts were great and we had free wi-fi in our rooms. Despite single beds, the room was more than suitable for our needs.
Just up the road from the hotel, at the roundabout, there are numerous restaurants and a Metro Station where you can buy your tube ticket and travel around Paris reasonably cheaply.

Room Tip: Taxi to the airport cost €55 so watch that one
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews