We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen Murphy queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
Kitchen
Murphy queen size bed
Living and dining area
Murphy queen size bed area
Bedroom w/ queen size bed
Bedroom with Bunk+ trundle
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bath#1 Sparkling New. Shower+Sink
Bath#2. Shower+Sink
Living area
The residence
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Gregse
Libertyville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2012

I stayed here twice now, 2011 and 2012. Just started using Trip Advisor so I thought I would update. The location is excellent. Shopping and restaurants within 1 minute walk. Safe secure building and a large apartment with room for six to sleep. Was hoping to return this year but plans change. I will always stay here when I return to Paris. Neighborhood is very safe and I would recommend to any family or younger travelers. There is something for everyone in this area.Trains are close by as well and it is very easy to get anywhere in Paris in less than 30 minutes. I enjoy staying in apartments when I travel because I can have kitchen and make breakfast etc when I want and not have to always go to restaurant. This apartment is very very clean and comfortable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate D
Tolland, Connecticut
1 review
“Family Vacation in Paris”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband, daughters and I spent a week's vacation in Ms. Levin's apartment in Boulogne Bilancourt. The accomodation was perfect for the 4 of us and proximity to shops and the Metro line 9 made getting to and from all the tourist must see's easy. With young girls, the apartment provided us the ease to prepare some meals in while there were many restaurant choices and shopping near bye for a quick outing. My husband and I especially loved the proximity to parks and quaint areas to run outside with many other local joggers.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sperbs
Bend, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for the Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Whether it is the five minute walk to the Metro, the convenience of Monoprix (supermarket), the outdoor Saturday market, or the shops of Boulogne; this is a great location and will enhance any visit to Paris. You are living like a local, and only ten to fifteen minutes from some of the world's most famous attractions.

Within 24 hours, our teenage sons (12 and 14) felt comfortable in Boulogne, and volunteered to do some of the food shopping. During the week, my 14 year old took the metro by himself.

Thinking about a trip to Paris? I will say - rent this apartment and enjoy every moment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being there was very comfortable. Perfect way to travel.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed February 8, 2010 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hervé C
Limoges, France
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
josilapo
Albertville
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Un appartement où l'on se sent chez soi
Liked least: J'ai tout aimé
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$337
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing