We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“inoubliable”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vesoul
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Cabanes des Grands Lacs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 311 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aurore l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monique E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank safranne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: regardez attentivement le site, tout est détaillé, en fonction de l'âge de vos enfants certaines...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank StphGil68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vesoul
4.7 mi away
Le Relais des Moines
Le Relais des Moines
#1 of 2 in Villersexel
16 reviews
21.8 mi away
Chateau de la Dame Blanche
21.7 mi away
Residence Les Sources
Residence Les Sources
#1 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Auberge de la Terrasse
Auberge de la Terrasse
#2 of 2 in Villersexel
47 reviews
13.1 mi away
Ibis Vesoul
Ibis Vesoul
#6 of 7 in Vesoul
192 reviews
12.0 mi away
Hotel du Lion
Hotel du Lion
#1 of 7 in Vesoul
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Cabanes des Grands Lacs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Cabanes des Grands Lacs

Address: Forge de Bonnal, 70230 Vesoul, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Haute-Saone > Vesoul
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Vesoul
Price Range: $147 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offer yourself the pleasure of a magical night in our houses among the trees of Franche-ComtéAn unforgettable experience for nature lovers, a childhood dream come true at last:A night under the stars in a house between 5 and 12 metres up in the trees! a night on the water in the middle of the Grands Lacs in a floating cabin!In the morning, your breakfast will be placed discreetly at the foot of your cabin so that you are able to enjoy it as you take advantage of the surrounding natural landscapes.Our tree houses are situated in the Domaine des Grands Lacs, an outstanding 150 hectare wetland estate in Franche-Comté, on the border between Doubs and Haute-Saône.A night in the air or on the water in the heart of nature is also an original gift idea, an unexpected surprise which you can offer with our gift vouchers.From 1 April to 15 November, we wish you sweet dreams among in our nests ! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing