We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Think again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Vierzon
UK
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Think again!”
Reviewed September 10, 2009

Great location just off highway and that is the only positive....
POOR ROOM..
SERIOUS AMOUNT OF MOULD IN BATHROOM
Receptionist away from desk smoking in door way
Managed to change the room to something acceptable.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gwaun12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    78
    47
    40
    24
See reviews for
66
81
10
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 1, 2007

While the mattress was thin and amenities few, it was a great price for a stop on the way South. Breakfast was over very early (we missed it), but we only paid 36 euros (government website rate) per room, which (especially after Paris) was fabulous!

  • Liked — Price & location
  • Disliked — All quite spartan
  • Stayed August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank soisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2007

Very cheap for a clean ensuite double room. Basic furnishings, but enough space. £38 for a Friday night. Booked by a friend online, no recommendations. Restaurant within hotel - looked good but not serving after 9.00, when we arrived. Excellent value breakfast, all you can eat, meat, cheese,breads, yogurt etc, tea coffee for 6 euros a person. Ate round the corner at an american style eaterie with a french twist - the food was fine, service friendly, and prices reasonable. They serve till 11pm, every day. Just off the autoroute so really easy to find if you're heading south on the autoroute.

  • Liked — good stop off point at great price
  • Disliked — noting in particular, but its own restaurant did stop serving early - very french!
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scoobeewho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 15, 2004

I have stayed twice now and each time I have arrived on my bike, the second time very wet. The staff were very helpfull and looked after all of us.
The food served in restaurant was filling and certainly hit the spot.

Helpful?
6 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 23, 2003

Simple rooms but clean room. Good quality for price. Restaurant serves good food (tried the buffet; excellent)

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Vierzon hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vierzon hotels
3.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Vierzon
Ibis Styles Vierzon
#1 of 8 in Vierzon
429 reviews
0.2 mi away
Campanile Vierzon
Campanile Vierzon
#6 of 8 in Vierzon
241 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Vierzon
B&B Hotel Vierzon
#7 of 8 in Vierzon
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Arche Hotel
Arche Hotel
#4 of 8 in Vierzon
103 reviews
3.1 mi away
Le Chalet de la Foret
Le Chalet de la Foret
#2 of 8 in Vierzon
255 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Le Continental
Hotel Le Continental
#3 of 8 in Vierzon
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon

Property: Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon
Address: Rn 76 Route De Bourges, 18100 Vierzon, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Berry > Cher > Vierzon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Vierzon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Between the Sologne and Berry region, the hotel has a privilegied position close to Bourge and easy access from the motorway A71.The guestrooms are equipped with television, satellte chains, bathroom. Restaurant-Seminar Room-Parking.A renovation is planned in december 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Vierzon
Vierzon Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing