We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Merveilleux week-end !”
Review of L'Envol

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Onzain
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
L'Envol
Ranked #3 of 5 Onzain B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valou26-67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 58 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sobreuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LOUOUTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruno P, Propriétaire at L'Envol, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benoit z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parisfrance42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patoune44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luana76Rouen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Onzain hotels
2.4 mi away
Chambre d'Hotes La Meuvoise
2.7 mi away
Domaine des Hauts de Loire
2.1 mi away
Hotel Chateau des Tertres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Siblu Villages - Domaine de Dugny
1.5 mi away
GUEST HOUSE L'ONZAINE
GUEST HOUSE L'ONZAINE
#1 of 5 in Onzain
73 reviews
1.2 mi away
Les Douves D'onzain
Les Douves D'onzain
#4 of 5 in Onzain
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Envol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Envol

Address: 36 rue de Chouzy, 41150 Onzain, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loir-et-Cher > Onzain
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Onzain
Price Range: $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Onzain, facing the castle of Chaumont / Loire farmhouse nineteenth classified 3 stars Charming by “Gites de France”. You will be welcomed in a country of one hectare and can enjoy the indoor pool. Balloon flight possible on site ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing