We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Au fond du jardin un ruisseau bruisse”
Review of Gite La Noyeraie

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Macon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Gite La Noyeraie
Ranked #3 of 11 Macon B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viviane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Gite La Noyeraie
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 88 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Claude R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannepironet p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mireille v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Macon hotels
4.9 mi away
Ibis Macon Sud
Ibis Macon Sud
#1 of 3 in Creches-sur-Saone
591 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel D'Europe Et D'Angleterre
3.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Macon Nord
Ibis Budget Macon Nord
#15 of 30 in Macon
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Macon sud
1.2 mi away
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#10 of 30 in Macon
97 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mercure Macon Bord de Saone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gite La Noyeraie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gite La Noyeraie

Address: 47 route de l Abime, 71000, Macon, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Saone-et-Loire > Macon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Macon
Price Range: $81 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A spacious, contemporary style homeThe garden is adorned with shady walnut treesAnd a streamDelicious home cookingA friendly welcomeIn a lifestyle settingEverything at your disposalFor one night or more...3 beautifull rooms and a gite for welcome you at home(Secure parking facilities in the courtyard.) ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing