We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch stop turned out much better than expected”

Pizzeria Abri cotier
Ranked #51 of 105 Restaurants in Quiberon
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2016

This might look like a pavement tourist trap ... but we found it anything but. Very helpful waiter. We - two adults and two children - had two courses each. The cod and beef, in particular, were lovely. Cafe gourmand recommended! All for 62 euros, including drinks. Very good for a central spot in a very busy Quiberon.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 111amandat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2016

We went in this restaurant to have dinner. Not a luxury restaurant, but the waiter was very kind and made his best to translate in English all meals we were intersted in. We ordered two different daily menus (17.5€) and both were very delicious. Recommended!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Soccca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015

Everything about the food was disappointing although my husband enjoyed his starter of oysters and prawns. We all found the pizzas unexceptional, my cod tasted like a bird's eye boil in the bag and the chips were undercooked. I think it is hard to do mussels badly so they were ok for those that had them.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank G6649VTruths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Abri cotier also viewed

Quiberon, Morbihan
Saint-Pierre-Quiberon, Morbihan
 
Quiberon, Morbihan
 
Quiberon, Morbihan
 

Been to Pizzeria Abri cotier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing