We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
195
242
20
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
195
242
20
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 465 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Hotel Men Er Vro from 10th to 15th September. It is a small 15 room hotel in the centre of Quiberon. Our ground floor wheelchair accessible room including en suite bathroom was easy to manoeuvre around, airy and comfortable.

The staff were incredibly attentive, always ready to assist me, particularly at breakfast time if a chair had to be moved.

Breakfast was typical of French hotels and was well presented. There were additional options which we didn't sample. I would go back

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dcowhig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menervro56, Propriétaire at Hotel Men Er Vro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017
Google Translation

Chers clients , que vous dire , à part un grand merci de la part de notre équipe pour votre chaleureux commentaire.
C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau au Men er Vro si vous revenez dans notre belle région.
Kenavo
Pierre et Joëlle Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

Great stay!! The hotel staff is lovely and so friendly. They provided us with information on local attractions and things worth seeing in the area.
We had a great room, newly refurbished, comfy bed! Really comfortable! Breakfast is amazing and worth the extra €9 per person. Freshly baked cakes and croissants, plenty of choice for both sweet and salty.

The hotel is about 5 mins walk from the centre which is extremely convenient.
Parking is easy.
Loved it overall and would return.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Simolondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menervro56, Propriétaire at Hotel Men Er Vro, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017

A big thank you for your warm comments that we share with our entire team.
We are always pleased to read that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel.
Kenavo
Pierre and joelle Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

This hotel is really good value and the staff are lovely. They gave us lots of advice on activities to try in the area and helped us to book by phoning ahead for us. The breakfast is amazing value and parking and wifi are free. Comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms and the whole place is extremely clean. The hotel is back about ten minutes walk from the beach close to the church and there are plenty of great restaurants (better quality and value than on the seafront) within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kerysHongKong_China
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menervro56, Propriétaire at Hotel Men Er Vro, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir contribué à ce que votre séjour en France et tout particulièrement sur notre presqu'île vous ait laissé un agréable souvenir.
L'équipe du Men er Vro vous remercie pour votre commentaire.
Kenavo
Pierre et Joëlle Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Welcoming staff, good, large room, very clean, breakfast good choices, parking a little concerning since did not understand restrictions but all ok.
One of the better two star hotels we have stayed in.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janice262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menervro56, Propriétaire at Hotel Men Er Vro, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Toute l'équipe du Men er Vro vous remercie d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour venir découvrir notre belle région.
Kenavo
Pierre et joelle Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

This small hotel has a familiar atmosphere and although being in 5 minute walk from the center of Quiberon its location just outside from the busy streets. The owners were very friendly and attentive, which makes the stay all the better. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The toilet room was a bit small but well organized. It was overall a very nice stay!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menervro56, Propriétaire at Hotel Men Er Vro, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017
Google Translation

Nous espérons que vous lisez le français aussi bien que vous le parlez pour prendre connaissance des remerciements pour votre commentaire de la part de toute l’équipe du Men er Vro.
Kenavo (merci Breton)
Pierre et joelle Bartoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews