We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and reasonably priced”
Review of Les Galets du Port

Les Galets du Port
Ranked #7 of 105 Restaurants in Quiberon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

We went there for lunch following the recommendations of the lady at the Conserverie. Service was very good and the food too. Views from the first floor are stunning

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Liany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 517 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018

We (a familly party of 10, age range 2 - 75) were lucky to pick on Les Galets. We sat out on their raised patio and had light simple lunch items such as pizza. Pleasant, and young waiter (and kitchen) coped well. Better than 3 star!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rennatian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

One of my favorites restaurants in Quiberon. We recently turned up quite late on an off season Friday evening and were very warmly welcomed nonetheless. We had had lunch the same day and didn't think twice about coming back in the evening! A wide choice of dishes, but not to the detriment of quality which is excellent. The chef is also a sommelier and that shows in the interesting and reasonable wine list.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Xavier B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

The three of us have eaten here twice, once choosing pizzas and once the plat de jour menu. The pizzas were fabulous - very thin base and lots of topping, costing around €14. The plat de jour was €15 for 2 courses which was good value. We had a very helpful waiter too, who spoke excellent English.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Micky1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

This is our favourite restaurant in Quiberon. We've been 3 times in 2 weeks. The food and service are exceptional ... It doesn't look much from the outside but don't let that fool you ... Brilliant !

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mrs C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les Galets du Port also viewed

Quiberon, Morbihan
 
Quiberon, Morbihan
 

Been to Les Galets du Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing