We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$107
$97
View deal
Priceline$107
eDreams$97
Agoda.com$97
Tripadvisor$97
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
137
214
60
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
214
60
26
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 452 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Typical hotel. Great location, on the main road that runs along the sea. Our room was really huge, on two floors (we were two). Clean and convenient to visit Cancale. We did not dine at the hotel's restaurant (it was too late) but the dishes looked very good.
Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NenaIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Very welcoming on arrival. Rooms were clean and well presented. Meal in nexcelelnt sea food restaurant too, good win good food what more can you want. Only downside is stairs to top floor but at least it was exercise.....!

Room tip: Great quirky decor...plenty of space in our room and a comfy bed.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank the-crofties-32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015

This was a return visit to Le Querrien and we weren't disappointed. Our bedroom (No.11) on the first floor had a dual-aspect looking out over the prom and harbour through full-height French windows. Large king-size bed was comfortable although could have done with better pillows. Bathroom had a large walk-in shower which worked well. Small mini-bar fridge and tea/coffee facilities (only Nescafe though...).

Some peeling paint in the bathroom and a missing bedside shelf were oddities in an otherwise well-appointed and clean room.

We didn't have breakfast (extra €9) nor eat in the restaurant. Free WiFi worked ok. Room cost €169 per night which is pricey for France but typical for anywhere decent in Cancale with a seaview.

Reception service was fine although didn't seem to know about the reduced parking tariff for hotel guests (€8 per day if you go to the parking bureau before you leave).

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

+ Fantastic big Room and very quiet
+ Nice seaview from out the room
+ Big and clean shower
- Breakfast was very poor. not much choice
- price for the diner was a liitle to high
- In the other room were the shutters broken

Room tip: Choose a room with sea view !
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WimCordier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

A lovely setting and a great menu at one of our favourite places to eat in cancale.
One the day,we had a great table and the house White was superb.most of the food was good ( my pork was lovely) but one of the main courses, the fillet steak was medium/well done instead of rare, as specifically requested.
Great ambience and service and will definitely return

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank sajivep2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews