We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as any other formular one”
Review of hotelF1 Montlucon

hotelF1 Montlucon
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
hotelF1 Montlucon
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Montlucon
Reviewed April 10, 2012

I stay in farmular one hotels alot with work as a place to stay in France as I am traveling between Spain and the UK, and I quite like them you have to share a bathroom and toilet with 8 other people also you only get a sheet to sleep under and not a duvet, but they are cheap offer free wifi that mainy expensive hotels dont do and you get free parking and a discount in a local restaurant. The Montlucon Formular One has the added benifit that it has a Carrefour supermarket near by and it is only a walk into an area with a few shops and bar / restaurants when normally these things can be a drive away. I will probably come back.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FieldFace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 20, 2016
Google Translation

bonjour et merci pour votre commentaire.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 58 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jonbrodie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded November 20, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank princessealexandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laure19782003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saber659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Highland M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h2415, Directeur général at hotelF1 Montlucon, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montlucon
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Montlucon
B&B Hotel Montlucon
#5 of 12 in Montlucon
83 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Montlucon
Ibis Montlucon
#8 of 12 in Montlucon
313 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Montlucon
Ibis Budget Montlucon
#2 of 5 in Saint-Victor
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel de la Gare
Hotel de la Gare
#7 of 12 in Montlucon
32 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel de l'Univers Montlucon
1.1 mi away
Le Faisan
Le Faisan
#10 of 12 in Montlucon
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Montlucon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Montlucon

Address: Rue Albert Einstein | Zac du Parc Athanor, 03100 Montlucon, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Allier > Montlucon
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Montlucon
Price Range: $52 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — hotelF1 Montlucon 1*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your hotelF1 Montlucon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing