We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Choice, No Problema!!”
Review of Onigourmand

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Onigourmand
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 9, 2012

My wife Jackie and I and our little dog Barney stayed at Onigourmand for two nights during our trip home from Spain. We were made so welcome by Dom and Mari-Jo, the accommodation was excellent and of course the cuisine was fantastic but above all the friendly atmosphere was wonderful. Thank you so much for a memorable stay, we will certainly return and hopefully with friends!
Love, John, Jackie & Barney, West Yorkshire, England

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jomas362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 134 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2011

Very comfortable, charming bedroom and luminous Bathroom!
Very generous and sweet couple with a big talent of cooking (do not hesitate to dine Mr. Dominique cooking; it was very generous, delicious and unique diner in a cozy atmosphere!!!)
Finally it was very positive pleasant experience!
Thank you Marie jo and Dominique

Rania from Lebanon

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rania21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ittyclaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Florian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manror
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ccarriongarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank fgirard2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oloron-Sainte-Marie
0.7 mi away
Alysson Hotel
Alysson Hotel
#1 of 8 in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
192 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel De La Paix
Hotel De La Paix
#4 of 8 in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
50 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel l'Astrolabe
Hotel l'Astrolabe
#2 of 8 in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Couett'hotel Oloron Sainte Marie
Couett'hotel Oloron Sainte Marie
#6 of 8 in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
42 reviews
20.9 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Etchemaite
3.1 mi away
Chateau de Lamothe
Chateau de Lamothe
#1 of 1 in Moumour
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Onigourmand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Onigourmand

Address: 64400, Oloron-Sainte-Marie, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Bearn-Basque Country > Bearn > Oloron-Sainte-Marie
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Oloron-Sainte-Marie
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing