We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”
Review of Maison Dupeliac

Maison Dupeliac
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $53
Cuisines: Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: At the gates of Sarlat, in the calm and tranquility, Dupéliac house offers a warm atmosphere with refined and elegant atmosphere invites you to a chic bistro atmosphere. A modern and attractive architecture, bright spaces and floral garden make this area a perfect place that invites to greediness and lends itself to the organization of any event. Our three rooms can be privatized on request to offer all the comfort during your business or private meetings. The cuisine is gourmet at home Dupéliac. Authentic, refined, it brings out the best product in a search for balance between originality and tradition. Anxious to offer quality dishes all our products are selected and cooked on site to preserve their freshness and flavors. We are working to meet the product and the environment, which is why we work with local and regional producers. Because the wine remains a key element of a good French meal we prepared for you a card or each wine has been carefully selected for its quality and its specificity.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited today with my sister in law. We both had the 18 euro menu for lunch. 3 courses with a glass of wine (large I thought) and coffee.
Good service with attentive but not pushy waiter. Tasty food . We sat outside on the covered terrace.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sportyapj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (364)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant is abit outside Sarlat center , it is an excellent choice ,the food is délicious and we have enjoyed the wine (Rosé)

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GerardUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Good lunch, friendly service. Had a three course menu with a salad, fish with eggplant, and dessert. May be even nicer for dinner.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank PhotoInge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Very pleasant lunch on a nice covered terrace. Food is good and reasonable value: kids’ chicken breasts were great. Wine list is all organic and pricey, so easy to inflate the final bill to a point where you question the overall value. Wines we had, Bergerac white and red, were disappointing for the price:€25/500ml

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank angusm1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

We ate at Maison Dupeliac on our recent holidays.... warm welcome received, terrace outside and modern decor inside a bright and airy interior... we had lunchtime menu, excellent value 18€, entrée, plat, dessert, glass of wine and coffee. Two choices off each course. Food was superb and imaginative, service excellent and I’d thoroughly recommend this restaurant.Evening menus were 30-40€, but would assume similar standards of cooking... it’s only 5mins from the maddeningly busy centre of Sarlat

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Michelinman122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maison Dupeliac also viewed

Carsac-Aillac, Sarlat-la-Caneda
Sarlat-la-Caneda, Dordogne
 
Sarlat-la-Caneda, Dordogne
Sarlat-la-Caneda, Dordogne
 
Sarlat-la-Caneda, Dordogne
Sarlat-la-Caneda, Dordogne
 

Been to Maison Dupeliac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing