We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Déçu”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sarlat-la-Caneda
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Domaine des Ecureuils
Reviewed August 4, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J2mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Segond, Propriétaire at Le Domaine des Ecureuils, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
There are newer reviews for Le Domaine des Ecureuils
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aurore_Fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcopomerol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MOTARDE51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nini026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supergirl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank poupoune2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarlat-la-Caneda
1.2 mi away
Au Soleil Levant
Au Soleil Levant
#50 of 60 in Sarlat-la-Caneda
31 reviews
3.6 mi away
Domaine de Campagnac
Domaine de Campagnac
#1 of 4 in Carsac-Aillac
61 reviews
1.0 mi away
Le Clos de la Caneda
Le Clos de la Caneda
#28 of 60 in Sarlat-la-Caneda
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Chambres d'hotes Les Peyrouses
Chambres d'hotes Les Peyrouses
#13 of 60 in Sarlat-la-Caneda
47 reviews
2.1 mi away
Le Clos Vallis
Le Clos Vallis
#12 of 60 in Sarlat-la-Caneda
95 reviews
6.4 mi away
Chambres d'hotes La Fagette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Domaine des Ecureuils? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Domaine des Ecureuils

Address: 8 avenue de la Caneda, 24200, Sarlat-la-Caneda, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Sarlat-la-Caneda
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Sarlat-la-Caneda
Price Range: $79 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than 1500 metres from the historical center of Sarlat le Domaine des ecureuils welcomes yout to a tree filled park of 1,5 hectares The peace filled ambiance of our perigourdian yellow stone home promises you a restful stay In the heart of the estate refresh yourself in the 10 x 5 m'swimming pool Private parkingwithin the property ans shelter for bicycles and motorcycles Picnic area available ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Le Domaine Des Ecureuils France/Sarlat-La-Caneda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing