We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENTE ADRESSE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Sausheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ritoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 297 of 297 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CATHY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank intermittent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YANN M, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank coralie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YANN M, Responsable réception at Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jackberAlsace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sausheim
1.4 mi away
Best Western Au Cheval Blanc Mulhouse Nord
0.1 mi away
Novotel Mulhouse Sausheim
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Mulhouse
Holiday Inn Mulhouse
#2 of 25 in Mulhouse
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 25 in Mulhouse
522 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel De La Bourse
0.0 mi away
Ibis Mulhouse Ile Napoleon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel

Address: 26, RD201 Ile Napoleon | Rue des Cévènnes - 26 RD 201, 68390 Sausheim, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Sausheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Sausheim
Price Range: $87 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the 4* Golden Tulip Hotel Mulhouse Basel Ideally situated in Alsace, near the German and Swiss borders, this newly refurbished hotel offers business and leisure guests easy access to the A35 and A36 motorway, Mulhouse Basel airport and river port. The Golden Tulip hotel in Mulhouse Basel boasts a unique and relaxing environment, free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, a fitness centre, tennis/Badminton courts, a bocce ball court, outdoor games for children, bicycle rental, a pool table, an ample car parking and a gourmet restaurant open from 7.30PM to 9.30PM. NEW !! Discover the world famous alsacians wines , with our new scenic walk through a 5 hole golf course settled in a wineyard of 7 varieties of grapes, and enjoy a wine tasting at the Golden Wine. We also have TESLA terminals for electric cars. The reception is open 24/24 7/7 and we have a trilingual staff. We have a free and secured parking with cameras. Our 99 rooms and suites, with mountain or pool views, boast a cool Feng Shui style that creates an extremely comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. In each room, we offer a welcome tray, new flat screen TVs, 60 international channels and room service. Whether you are staying on business, visiting the Alsace region or touring the vineyards, we have the perfect accommodation to suit your needs. With 4 modular meeting rooms and attractive residential packages we offer an ideal base for all your corporate events near Mulhouse. The hotel also features an award-winning restaurant, the 5 Elements, which blends Alsace specialties and international fare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Golden Tulip Mulhouse Basel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing