We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic B&B in the middle of Riquewihr”
Review of L'Adrihof

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Riquewihr
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
L'Adrihof
Ranked #1 of 12 Riquewihr B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We were a family who wanted to stay three nights in Riquewihr. And we had the best experience at L'Adrihof. The B&B is laying in a very old building in Riquewihr, on 3 floor (not so good if you are physically disabled). Here there are 4 very nice rooms all with beautiful bathrooms. The rooms have a fantastic view to the town and vineyards. Christophe (the host) was always very helpful and answered all our questions.
Breakfast was ok, and was as expected for a petite dejuner. The kitchen is available for everybodie so you can sit and make a little snack if you want.From the kitchen, there is an entrance to a roof terrace which offers an excelent view of the town and is a beautiful place to sit and have a nice glass of good wine.
Where are a good parking reserved to the room, which is good because its hard to find in Riquewihr.
We can only recommend this place, and we will come back again for sure,

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimmyAndersen49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 34 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2007

I stayed at this B&B last year, but I found some pictures that might be helpful to other travelers.
Things that I remember:

- Christophe (the host) was always very helpful and answered all our questions by email before our arrival.
- The place offers a parking spot a few yards from the B&B, but I wouldn't recommend it for large cars, as the space is very limited.
- Bedroom was very spacious.
- Room and bathroom were clean, and shower had excellent pressure.
- No A/C, which is normal in France and made it a little uncomfy sometimes.
- Breakfast was ok, but it could have been better. The kitchen is available for everybodies use. On the side of the kitchen, there is an entrance to a roof terrace which offers an excelent view of the town but mostly a lovely view of the vineyards over the hills.

Tip: If you are one that would enjoy some wine (or beverage, or food) on a roof terrace, under a romantic moon light, make sure you buy your stuff during the day as every shop will close at sunset (or even before).

Thanks for reading!

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caroeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank audrey_lefort042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Insgesamt vier Zimmer. WLAN-Empfang sehr gut mit Ausnahme des Zimmers beim Gang hinten links.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuede2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cabri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze sono belle e ampie
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matteo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank victorST-mexant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riquewihr
0.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Le Schoenenbourg
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Riquewihr
Hotel Le Riquewihr
#5 of 8 in Riquewihr
246 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel De La Couronne
Hotel De La Couronne
#3 of 8 in Riquewihr
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Chambard
Chambard
#1 of 5 in Kaysersberg
591 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel l'Oriel
Hotel l'Oriel
#4 of 8 in Riquewihr
211 reviews
0.6 mi away
Le Bastion de Riquewihr
Le Bastion de Riquewihr
#4 of 12 in Riquewihr
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Adrihof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Adrihof

Address: Riquewihr, Riquewihr, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Riquewihr
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Riquewihr
Number of rooms: 18

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing